Tommie & Lisa

Tommie & Lisa

Americana

 
The only duo providing live music,karaoke and DJ music in one night. We can also host acoustic or full band open mic nites with the "Mainland Band". Karaoke and DJ dance music can be added with our live
music if requested.Please visit our Facebook page at Versatility Entertainment.


Upcoming Events



Sun, August 19, 2018
7:00-10:00      $Tommie and Lisa Show      
Clearwater
Mon, August 20, 2018
8:30-11:30      $OPEN JAM & KARAOKE      
Largo
Mon, August 27, 2018
8:30-11:30      $OPEN JAM & KARAOKE      
Largo
Mon, September 3, 2018
8:30-11:30      $OPEN JAM & KARAOKE      
Largo
Mon, September 10, 2018
8:30-11:30      $OPEN JAM & KARAOKE      
Largo



Previous Events


Wed, August 15, 2018
9:30-12:30      $Tommie & Lisa Show      
Largo
Tue, August 14, 2018
7:00-10:00      $Tommie and Lisa Show      
Englewood
Mon, August 13, 2018
8:30-11:30      $OPEN JAM & KARAOKE      
Largo
Sun, August 12, 2018
7:00-10:00      $Tommie and Lisa Show      
Clearwater
Wed, August 8, 2018
9:30-12:30      $Tommie & Lisa Show      
Largo