Tommie & Lisa

Tommie & Lisa

Americana

 
The only duo providing live music,karaoke and DJ music in one night. We can also host acoustic or full band open mic nites with the "Mainland Band". Karaoke and DJ dance music can be added with our live
music if requested.Please visit our Facebook page at Versatility Entertainment.


Upcoming Events



Sun, June 24, 2018
7:00-10:00      
Clearwater
Wed, June 27, 2018
9:30-12:30      $Karaoke      
Largo
Sun, July 1, 2018
7:00-10:00      
Clearwater
Wed, July 4, 2018
9:30-12:30      $Karaoke      
Largo
Sun, July 8, 2018
7:00-10:00      
Clearwater



Previous Events


Wed, June 20, 2018
9:30-12:30      $Karaoke      
Largo
Sun, June 17, 2018
7:00-10:00      
Clearwater
Wed, June 13, 2018
9:30-12:30      $Karaoke      
Largo
Tue, June 12, 2018
7:00-10:00      $Karaoke and Open Mic      
Dunedin
Sun, June 10, 2018
7:00-10:00      
Clearwater