Tommie & Lisa

Tommie & Lisa

Americana

 
The only duo providing live music,karaoke and DJ music in one night. We can also host acoustic or full band open mic nites with the "Mainland Band". Karaoke and DJ dance music can be added with our live
music if requested.Please visit our Facebook page at Versatility Entertainment.


Upcoming Events



Mon, January 20, 2020
5:30-9:00       $Karaoke with Tommie      
St. Petersburg
Tue, January 21, 2020
7:00-10:00       $Karaoke      
Dunedin
Mon, January 27, 2020
5:30-9:00       $Karaoke with Tommie      
St. Petersburg
Tue, January 28, 2020
7:00-10:00       $Karaoke      
Dunedin
Mon, February 3, 2020
5:30-9:00       $Karaoke with Tommie      
St. Petersburg
Tue, February 4, 2020
7:00-10:00       $Karaoke      
Dunedin
Tue, February 11, 2020
7:00-10:00       $Karaoke      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Wed, January 15, 2020
10:00-1:00       $Karaoke & Open Mic      
Largo
Tue, January 14, 2020
7:00-10:00       $Karaoke      
Dunedin
Mon, January 13, 2020
5:30-9:00       $Karaoke with Tommie      
St. Petersburg
Wed, January 8, 2020
10:00-1:00       $Karaoke & Open Mic      
Largo
Tue, January 7, 2020
7:00-10:00       $Karaoke      
Dunedin