Tommie & Lisa

Tommie & Lisa

Americana

 
The only duo providing live music,karaoke and DJ music in one night. We can also host acoustic or full band open mic nites with the "Mainland Band". Karaoke and DJ dance music can be added with our live
music if requested.Please visit our Facebook page at Versatility Entertainment.


Upcoming Events



Mon, November 18, 2019
6:30-?       $Karaoke      
St. Petersburg
Tue, November 19, 2019
7:00-10:00       $Live Music and Karaoke      
Dunedin
Thu, November 21, 2019
6:00 pm-10:00       $LIve Music w/ Tommie & Lisa      
Palm Harbor
Mon, November 25, 2019
6:30-?       $Karaoke      
St. Petersburg
Tue, November 26, 2019
7:00-10:00       $Live Music and Karaoke      
Dunedin
Mon, December 2, 2019
6:30-?       $Karaoke      
St. Petersburg
Tue, December 3, 2019
7:00-10:00       $Live Music and Karaoke      
Dunedin
Mon, December 9, 2019
6:30-?       $Karaoke      
St. Petersburg
Tue, December 10, 2019
7:00-10:00       $Live Music and Karaoke      
Dunedin
Mon, December 16, 2019
6:30-?       $Karaoke      
St. Petersburg
Tue, December 17, 2019
7:00-10:00       $Live Music and Karaoke      
Dunedin
Mon, December 23, 2019
6:30-?       $Karaoke      
St. Petersburg
Tue, December 24, 2019
7:00-10:00       $Live Music and Karaoke      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Wed, November 13, 2019
10:00-1:00       $Live Music, Karaoke and Acoustic Open Mic      
Largo
Tue, November 12, 2019
7:00-10:00       $Live Music, Karaoke and Acoustic Open Mic      
Dunedin
Mon, November 11, 2019
6:30-?       $Karaoke & Live Music      
St. Petersburg
Sun, November 10, 2019
7:00-10:00       $Karaoke      
Clearwater
Fri, November 8, 2019
9:30-12:30       $Karaoke with Tommie      
Largo