Tommie & Lisa

Tommie & Lisa

Americana

 
The only duo providing live music,karaoke and DJ music in one night. We can also host acoustic or full band open mic nites with the "Mainland Band". Karaoke and DJ dance music can be added with our live
music if requested.Please visit our Facebook page at Versatility Entertainment.


Upcoming Events



Sat, September 21, 2019
8:00-11:00       $Karaoke      
Safety Harbor
Sun, September 22, 2019
7:00-10:00       $Karaoke      
Clearwater
Mon, September 23, 2019
6:30-?       $Live Music and Karaoke      
St. Petersburg
Tue, September 24, 2019
7:00-10:00       $Live Music, Karaoke and Acoustic Open Mic      
Dunedin
Mon, September 30, 2019
6:30-?       $Live Music and Karaoke      
St. Petersburg



Previous Events


Fri, September 20, 2019
9:00       $DJ Dance,Karaoke & Live music      
Largo
Tue, September 17, 2019
7:00-10:00       $Live Music, Karaoke and Acoustic Open Mic      
Dunedin
Mon, September 16, 2019
6:30-?       $Live Music and Karaoke      
St. Petersburg
Sun, September 15, 2019
7:00-10:00       $Karaoke      
Clearwater
Thu, September 12, 2019
6:00_9:00       $Live Music and Karaoke      
Palm Harbor