LOTP -

LOTP - "Life of the Party"

R&B/Soul

 
Tim & Tina Richardson, a husband & wife Duo Act that's sure to bring LIFE to your event and special occasion. The pair have performed hundreds of shows and events together which have earned them such titles as "Dynamic Duo", "Power Couple", "Love Birds", "Team TNT", and many more by their fans, friends, & family. They typically perform 3 sets of live entertainment with backing tracks. The two can be found on the dance floor performing and teaching line dances with and to their audience during breaks. Tim J. Rich is a talented keyboardist with rich soulful vocals that will captivate any crowd as soon as he opens his mouth to belt out tunes from artist such as Marvin Gaye, Stevie Wonder, Bruno Mars, R. Kelly, John Legend, and the like. Queen T, as named by her husband, will thrill you as her body moves to every beat of the music while crooning out lyrics of artist such as Tina Turner, Whitney Houston, Shania Twain, Lauryn Hill, and a host of others. These two will no doubt exceed your entertainment desires. Check out their full calendar at www.lotpbandtampa.com


Upcoming Events



Fri, November 22, 2019
6P-10P DUO      
Indian Rocks Beach
Sat, November 23, 2019
6P-10P DUO      
Indian Rocks Beach
Fri, November 29, 2019
6P-10P DUO      
Clearwater Beach
Sat, November 30, 2019
6P-10P DUO      
Clearwater Beach
Sat, December 7, 2019
6P-10P BAND      
Tampa
Fri, December 20, 2019
7:30P-10:30P DUO      
Tampa
Sat, December 21, 2019
2P-6P DUO      
Ellenton
Thu, December 26, 2019
6P-10P DUO      
Clearwater Beach
Fri, December 27, 2019
7P-11P DUO      
Apollo Beach
Sat, December 28, 2019
6P-10P DUO      
Clearwater Beach



Previous Events


Fri, November 15, 2019
7:30P-10:30P DUO      
Tampa
Wed, November 13, 2019
6P-10P DJ      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, November 9, 2019
8P-11P DUO      
Sarasota
Fri, November 8, 2019
7P-11P DUO      
Apollo Beach
Sat, November 2, 2019
7P-11P DUO      
Clearwater