LOTP Band Tampa

LOTP Band Tampa

R&B/Soul

 
Tim & Tina Richardson, a husband & wife Duo Act that's sure to bring LIFE to your event and special occasion. The pair have performed hundreds of shows and events together which have earned them such titles as "Dynamic Duo", "Power Couple", "Love Birds", "Team TNT", and many more by their fans, friends, & family. They typically perform 3 sets of live entertainment with backing tracks. The two can be found on the dance floor performing and teaching line dances with and to their audience during breaks. Tim J. Rich is a talented keyboardist with rich soulful vocals that will captivate any crowd as soon as he opens his mouth to belt out tunes from artist such as Marvin Gaye, Stevie Wonder, Bruno Mars, R. Kelly, John Legend, and the like. Queen T, as named by her husband, will thrill you as her body moves to every beat of the music while crooning out lyrics of artist such as Tina Turner, Whitney Houston, Shania Twain, Lauryn Hill, and a host of others. These two will no doubt exceed your entertainment desires. Check out their full calendar at www.lotpbandtampa.com


Upcoming Events



Thu, January 24, 2019
6P-10P DUO      
Port Richey
Fri, January 25, 2019
8P-12A BAND      
Apollo Beach
Fri, February 1, 2019
7P-11P DUO      
Port Richey
Sat, February 2, 2019
6P-10P BAND      
Tampa
Thu, February 7, 2019
7P-11P DJ      
Ybor City
Fri, February 8, 2019
5P-9P DUO      
Ybor City
Sat, February 9, 2019
6P-10P DUO      
Ybor City
Fri, February 15, 2019
7:30P-10:30P DUO      
Tampa
Sat, February 16, 2019
8P-11P BAND      
Lakeland
Fri, February 22, 2019
8P-12A BAND      
Apollo Beach
Sat, February 23, 2019
7P-11P DUO      
Clearwater Beach
Thu, February 28, 2019
6P-10P DUO      
Clearwater Beach
Fri, March 1, 2019
7P-11P DUO      
Port Richey
Sat, March 2, 2019
7P-11P DUO      
Port Richey
Fri, March 8, 2019
7P-11P DUO      
Clearwater Beach
Sat, March 9, 2019
8:00pm-12:00am      
Tampa
Thu, March 14, 2019
6P-10P DUO      
Clearwater Beach
Fri, March 15, 2019
7:30P-10:30P DUO      
Tampa
Sat, March 16, 2019
8P-11P BAND      
Lakeland
Fri, March 22, 2019
8P-12A DUO      
Apollo Beach
Sat, March 23, 2019
7P-11P DUO      
Clearwater Beach
Thu, March 28, 2019
6P-10P DUO      
Clearwater Beach
Fri, March 29, 2019
8P-12A DUO      
Tampa



Previous Events


Sat, January 19, 2019
7P-11P DUO      
Port Richey
Fri, January 18, 2019
7:30P-10:30P DUO      
Tampa
Sat, January 12, 2019
7P-11P DUO      
Clearwater
Fri, January 11, 2019
7P-11P DUO      
Clearwater
Thu, January 10, 2019
7P-11P DJ      
Ybor City