LOTP-Life of the Party

LOTP-Life of the Party

R&B/Soul


 
Tim & Tina Richardson, a husband & wife Duo Act that's sure to bring LIFE to your event and special occasion. The pair have performed hundreds of shows and events together which have earned them such titles as "Dynamic Duo", "Power Couple", "Love Birds", "Team TNT", and many more by their fans, friends, & family. They typically perform 3 sets of live entertainment with backing tracks. The two can be found on the dance floor performing and teaching line dances with and to their audience during breaks. Tim J. Rich is a talented keyboardist with rich soulful vocals that will captivate any crowd as soon as he opens his mouth to belt out tunes from artist such as Marvin Gaye, Stevie Wonder, Bruno Mars, R. Kelly, John Legend, and the like. Queen T, as named by her husband, will thrill you as her body moves to every beat of the music while crooning out lyrics of artist such as Tina Turner, Whitney Houston, Shania Twain, Lauryn Hill, and a host of others. These two will no doubt exceed your entertainment desires. Check out their full calendar at www.lotpbandtampa.com


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Gill Dawg Tiki Bar & Event Center
Port Richey
Fri, September 25
6-10pm
Badfins Food + Brew
Clearwater Beach
Sat, September 26
6P-10P DUO
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Fri, October 2
7P-11P DUO
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Sat, October 3
7P-11P DUO
Badfins Food + Brew
Clearwater Beach
Sat, October 17
6P-10P DUO
Jimmy Guana's Restaurant
Indian Rocks Beach
Fri, October 23
6P-10P DUO
Jimmy Guana's Restaurant
Indian Rocks Beach
Sat, October 24
6P-10P DUO
Private Event
not disclosed
Fri, October 30
7P-11P DUO
Mother's
Tampa
Sat, October 31
7P-11P DUO
Sparkman Wharf
Tampa
Fri, November 6
6P-10P BAND
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Fri, November 13
7P-11P DUO
Jimmy Guana's Restaurant
Indian Rocks Beach
Fri, November 20
6P-10P DUO
Jimmy Guana's Restaurant
Indian Rocks Beach
Sat, November 21
6P-10P DUO
Badfins Food + Brew
Clearwater Beach
Fri, November 27
6P-10P DUO
Badfins Food + Brew
Clearwater Beach
Sat, November 28
6P-10P DUO
Ballyhoo Grill
Tampa
Fri, December 11
7:30-10:30P DUO
Jimmy Guana's Restaurant
Indian Rocks Beach
Fri, December 18
6P-10P DUO
Jimmy Guana's Restaurant
Indian Rocks Beach
Sat, December 19
6P-10P DUO
Mother's
Tampa
Sun, December 20
11A-2P DUO
Badfins Food + Brew
Clearwater Beach
Sat, December 26
6P-10P DUO
Jimmy's Fish House & Iguana Bar
Clearwater
Thu, December 31
9P-1A BAND



Previous Events


Venue Date
Mother's
Tampa
September 19, 2020
7P-11P DUO
Sunset Grill @ Little Harbor
Ruskin
September 15, 2020
6P-10P DUO
Badfins Food + Brew
Clearwater Beach
September 11, 2020
6P-10P DUO
Badfins Food + Brew
Clearwater Beach
September 6, 2020
6P-10P DUO
Sunset Grill @ Little Harbor
Ruskin
September 5, 2020
6P-10P DUO