2Close

2Close

Funk , Jazz , Latin , R&B/Soul

 


Upcoming Events



Sat, July 20, 2019
7:00-11:00      
Dunedin
Sat, August 10, 2019
7:00-11:00      
Dunedin
Fri, September 20, 2019
7:00-10:00      
Clearwater
Fri, September 27, 2019
7:00-11:00      
Dunedin
Sat, October 12, 2019
7:00-11:00      
Dunedin
Fri, October 25, 2019
7:00-11:00      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Sat, June 15, 2019
7:00-11:00      
Dunedin
Fri, June 7, 2019
7:00-10:00      
Clearwater
Fri, May 24, 2019
7:00-11:00      
Treasure Island
Sat, May 11, 2019
7:00-11:00      
Dunedin
Sat, April 6, 2019
7:00-11:00      
Dunedin