Rob Satori

Rob Satori

Ballroom , Beatles , Blues , Broadway , Classic Rock , Classical/Opera/Vocal , Comedy , Contemporary , DJ/Dance/Electronic , Easy Listening , Funk , High Energy Dance , Holiday , Jazz , Karaoke , Pop , R&B/Soul , Reggae , Rock , Rockin Blues , Swing

 
Rob Satori, fabulous local entertainer is now at Amore by Andrea and Mattison's 41 in Sarasota. Please check schedule page for more information.
Rob is available for Wedding DJ, Band Entertainment, Concerts, Shows, Corporate Events, Private Parties!
Call 941 685 0292 or Me@Robsatori.com for more Information.

For 17 years Rob was featured as vocalist and keyboardist with the Omni Band that performed regularly at the Columbia Restaurant on St. Armand Circle. Since that time he was a headliner at many Tampa Bay Area venues including Mattison?s, 15 South, The Ritz, Coasters and New York, New York.

Rob loves variety and is comfortable going from a faced paced Screaming Bob Seger rock and roll song to a tender Michael Bublé love ballad without batting an eye. He loves to please an audience and enjoys requests.

Rob?s strong and sexy voice is his forte with its rich tone and chameleon-like nature he can mimic many of the great vocalists of our time. His Sinatra and Rat Pack tribute is outstanding and the tableside crooning is a joy not to be missed! Satori?s humor can put a smile on your face and his beat will get you dancing!


Upcoming Events



Sun, September 22, 2019
6pm      
Sarasota
Mon, September 23, 2019
7pm       $no      
Sarasota
Tue, September 24, 2019
6:30pm      
Sarasota
Thu, September 26, 2019
7pm       $no      
Sarasota
Sun, September 29, 2019
6pm       $no      
Sarasota
Mon, September 30, 2019
7pm       $no      
Sarasota
Tue, October 1, 2019
6:30pm      
Sarasota



Previous Events


Thu, September 19, 2019
7pm       $no      
Sarasota
Wed, September 18, 2019
7pm       $no      
Sarasota
Tue, September 17, 2019
6:30pm      
Sarasota
Mon, September 16, 2019
7pm       $no      
Sarasota
Sun, September 15, 2019
6pm       $no      
Sarasota