Eccentric

Eccentric

Rock

 
80's Rock & Originals


Upcoming Events



Fri, December 6, 2019
9:30      
Clearwater
Sat, December 21, 2019
9:30      
Largo
Tue, December 31, 2019
9:30      
Clearwater
Sat, January 4, 2020
9:00      
Port Richey
Sat, February 1, 2020
9:30      
Clearwater
Sat, March 7, 2020
9:00      
Port Richey
Sat, April 18, 2020
9:30      
Clearwater
Sat, May 2, 2020
9:00      
Port Richey
Sat, June 6, 2020
9:30      
Clearwater



Previous Events


Sat, November 2, 2019
9pm-1am       $0      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, October 26, 2019
9:30      
Clearwater
Sat, October 12, 2019
9:30      
Seminole
Sat, September 28, 2019
9:30      
Port Richey
Sat, September 7, 2019
9:00       $0      
Largo