Ben Meyer

Ben Meyer

Acoustic , Blues , Country , Metal , Rock

 
I have played music my whole life. I now perform over 500 different songs mixing up many styles of music. I bring out several different stringed instruments and keep the show entertaining. I have played guitar in several bands and toured all over the world. I have performed on 19 different releases through the years. I try my best to enjoy life to the fullest and make each day count. Lately i have been really enjoying playing my acoustic guitar and just got a Boss Loop Station which allows me to play leads, harmonies, and melodys over my playing. I have been doing alot of Acoustic gigs lately in the Tampa area mixing many styles of music. I also bring out the electric guitar and slide guitar. I now have over 320 songs. I also won the favorite solo act of 2011 through the Tampa bay music netowrk. Please keep in mind that Where will we go tonight only list the shows of clubs that advertise with them. You can find all my dates on my reverbnation website. Thanks for looking!


Upcoming Events



Tue, January 21, 2020
5pm       $0      
Gibsonton
Thu, January 23, 2020
7pm       $0      
Gibsonton
Sat, January 25, 2020
6:30pm       $0      
Gibsonton
Tue, January 28, 2020
5pm       $0      
Gibsonton
Thu, January 30, 2020
7pm       $0      
Gibsonton
Fri, January 31, 2020
7pm       $0      
Indian Shores
Tue, February 4, 2020
5pm       $0      
Gibsonton
Thu, February 6, 2020
7pm       $0      
Gibsonton
Tue, February 11, 2020
5pm       $0      
Gibsonton
Thu, February 13, 2020
7pm       $0      
Gibsonton
Tue, February 18, 2020
5pm       $0      
Gibsonton



Previous Events


Fri, January 17, 2020
7pm       $0      
Indian Shores
Thu, January 16, 2020
7pm       $0      
Gibsonton
Tue, January 14, 2020
5pm       $0      
Gibsonton
Sat, January 11, 2020
7pm       $0      
Indian Shores
Thu, January 9, 2020
7pm       $0      
Gibsonton