Ben Meyer

Ben Meyer

Acoustic , Blues , Country , Metal , Rock

 
I have played music my whole life. I now perform over 500 different songs mixing up many styles of music. I bring out several different stringed instruments and keep the show entertaining. I have played guitar in several bands and toured all over the world. I have performed on 19 different releases through the years. I try my best to enjoy life to the fullest and make each day count. Lately i have been really enjoying playing my acoustic guitar and just got a Boss Loop Station which allows me to play leads, harmonies, and melodys over my playing. I have been doing alot of Acoustic gigs lately in the Tampa area mixing many styles of music. I also bring out the electric guitar and slide guitar. I now have over 320 songs. I also won the favorite solo act of 2011 through the Tampa bay music netowrk. Please keep in mind that Where will we go tonight only list the shows of clubs that advertise with them. You can find all my dates on my reverbnation website. Thanks for looking!


Upcoming Events



Tue, May 21, 2019
5pm       $0      
Gibsonton
Thu, May 23, 2019
7pm       $0      
Gibsonton
Sun, May 26, 2019
5pm       $0      
Zephyrhills
Mon, May 27, 2019
5pm       $0      
Gibsonton
Tue, May 28, 2019
5pm       $0      
Gibsonton
Thu, May 30, 2019
7pm       $0      
Gibsonton
Fri, May 31, 2019
8pm       $0      
Brandon
Tue, June 4, 2019
5pm       $0      
Gibsonton



Previous Events


Sun, May 19, 2019
2;30       $0      
Riverview
Fri, May 17, 2019
9pm       $0      
Plant City
Thu, May 16, 2019
7pm       $0      
Gibsonton
Tue, May 14, 2019
5pm       $0      
Gibsonton
Sat, May 11, 2019
7pm       $0      
Indian Shores