Dan Crawford

Dan Crawford

Acoustic , Blues , Classic Rock , Contemporary , Pop , R&B/Soul , Reggae , Rock , Rockin Blues

 
Based in the Sarasota/Tampa Bay area, Dan has two solo albums
to his credit, both released through his own publishing company,"Moving Target Music" on "Lunar Tunes Records." He has won four honorable mention awards for his songwriting including
"Welcome to the Real World" and "Live Wire" from his first release entitled "Present Tense", and "One Owner" and
"Hate to See You Go (But I Love To Watch You Walk Away)" from his second CD, "Frame of Mind". He also is a founding member of The Tapwater Conchs whose Cd depicts the party life of Key West.
"Crawford's style is reminiscent of Southern jazz, but uniquely his own. Dan has opened shows for such major acts as Gregg Allman, Firefall, and The Coasters.
A popular performer at beach and night spots throughout Florida, as well as private functions, Dan implements his show with a self-sequenced midi backup and also performs with his live band MOVING TARGET.
Click on Dan's website to see where he is performing tonight!


Upcoming Events



Wed, December 12, 2018
5-9       $no      
Sarasota
Sat, December 15, 2018
7-11      
Venice
Tue, December 18, 2018
4:30-7       $30      
Sarasota
Wed, December 19, 2018
5-9       $no      
Sarasota
Thu, December 20, 2018
6-9      
Sarasota
Sat, December 22, 2018
4:30-7       $30      
Sarasota
Tue, December 25, 2018
4-8      
Sarasota
Wed, December 26, 2018
5-9       $no      
Sarasota
Thu, December 27, 2018
4:30-7       $30      
Sarasota
Fri, December 28, 2018
4:30-7       $30      
Sarasota
Sat, December 29, 2018
8-11      
Venice
Mon, December 31, 2018
8:30-12:30      
Venice
Wed, January 2, 2019
5-9       $no      
Sarasota
Sat, January 5, 2019
8-11      
Venice
Mon, January 7, 2019
4-7      
Venice
Tue, January 8, 2019
4:30-7       $30      
Sarasota
Wed, January 9, 2019
5-9       $no      
Sarasota
Fri, January 11, 2019
4:30-7       $30      
Sarasota
Sat, January 12, 2019
7-11      
Sarasota
Tue, January 15, 2019
4:30-7       $30      
Sarasota
Wed, January 16, 2019
5-9       $no      
Sarasota
Thu, January 17, 2019
5-8      
Venice
Mon, January 21, 2019
4-7      
Venice
Tue, January 22, 2019
4:30-7       $30      
Sarasota
Wed, January 23, 2019
5-9       $no      
Sarasota
Sat, January 26, 2019
4:30-7       $30      
Sarasota
Sun, January 27, 2019
5-8      
Venice
Tue, January 29, 2019
4:30-7       $30      
Sarasota
Wed, January 30, 2019
5-9       $no      
Sarasota
Mon, February 4, 2019
4-7      
Venice
Mon, February 18, 2019
4-7      
Venice
Sun, February 24, 2019
5-8      
Venice
Mon, March 4, 2019
4-7      
Venice



Previous Events


Wed, December 5, 2018
5-9       $no      
Sarasota
Wed, November 28, 2018
5-9       $no      
Sarasota
Sat, November 24, 2018
6-9       $no      
Venice
Wed, November 21, 2018
5-9       $no      
Sarasota
Wed, November 14, 2018
5-9       $no      
Sarasota