Bill Vinhage

Bill Vinhage

Acoustic , Alternative , Americana , Beatles , Classic Rock , Country , Easy Listening , Folk , Indie , Pop , Rock

 
Solo acoustic guitar & vocals featuring all your acoustic favorites plus original music as well!


Upcoming Events



Sat, February 2, 2019
7:00pm-11:00pm       $0      
Tampa
Sat, February 9, 2019
10:30am-1:30pm      
Bradenton
Sat, March 9, 2019
10:30am-1:30pm      
Bradenton
Sat, April 13, 2019
10:30am-1:30pm      
Bradenton
Sat, May 11, 2019
10:30am-1:30pm      
Bradenton



Previous Events


Sat, January 12, 2019
10:30am-1:30pm w/ADSOS       $None      
Bradenton
Mon, January 7, 2019
6-10pm       $No      
Bradenton
Sat, December 8, 2018
10:30am-1:30pm w/ Ty Kirkland       $None      
Bradenton
Mon, December 3, 2018
6-10pm       $No      
Bradenton
Sat, November 17, 2018
7-11pm       $0      
Tampa