Gypsy Raine

Gypsy Raine

Classic Rock

 
Gypsy Raine Band: Lisa Hayne lead vocals/keyboards, Chip Wedge guitar/vocals, Eric Pugliese bass guitar/vocals, Joe Marcus drums/vocals


Upcoming Events



Fri, May 25, 2018
9:30 pm - 1:30 am      
Port Richey
Sat, June 2, 2018
9:30 pm - 1:30 am      
Hudson
Thu, June 14, 2018
6:00 - 10:00 pm      
New Port Richey
Sat, June 16, 2018
9:00 pm - 1:00 am      
Hudson
Sat, June 23, 2018
9:00 pm - 1:00 am      
Spring Hill
Wed, June 27, 2018
7:00 - 11:00pm      
Hernando Beach
Sat, June 30, 2018
9:30 pm - 1:30 am      
New Port Richey
Wed, July 11, 2018
7:30      
St. Petersburg
Sat, July 28, 2018
9:30 pm - 1:30 am      
Port Richey
Sat, August 25, 2018
7:30      
St. Petersburg
Wed, August 29, 2018
7:00pm - 11:00pm      
Hernando Beach
Wed, September 5, 2018
7:00 - 11:00pm      
St. Petersburg
Fri, September 7, 2018
9:30 pm - 1:30 am      
Port Richey
Fri, October 5, 2018
7:00 - 11:00pm      
Hernando Beach
Sat, October 27, 2018
7:00pm - 11:00pm      
Hernando Beach
Fri, November 2, 2018
9:30 pm - 1:30 am      
Port Richey
Fri, November 30, 2018
7:00pm - 11:00pm      
Hernando Beach
Sat, December 29, 2018
6:00 - 10:00 pm      
Hernando Beach



Previous Events


Sat, May 19, 2018
9:00 pm - 1:00 am      
Spring Hill
Wed, May 16, 2018
7:30      
St. Petersburg
Sat, May 12, 2018
8:00 pm - 12:00 am      
Winter Haven
Sat, April 28, 2018
9:00 pm - 1:00 am      
Spring Hill
Sat, April 21, 2018
9:30 pm - 1:30 am      
New Port Richey