Rick Wynn

Rick Wynn

Classic Rock, Country, Easy Listening, Southern Rock


 
Rick Wynn OneManBand is a musician based in Tampa, FL servicing the Tampa Bay Area and all of the surrounding counties. Rick is a talented artist who has played in multiple bands, has top quality equipment and has played solo acts for many years for various eateries, weddings, corporate events, birthdays, anniversaries, American Legions, VFW Post, Country Clubs and more.

Rick specializes in playing much loved cover tunes from the 60s to the 90s ranging from classic rock, southern rock, folk, pop, country and blues. You can listen to 50 music samples on his website, browse his song list of over 100 songs, check out his reviews, see his schedule with even more venues that he will play in the future along with several photos.

Take a few minutes to listen to some of his songs and you’ll appreciate the quality of mix and clarity. This is the way he sounds live!

He prides himself on his affordable rates and is committed to providing continuous quality music for your event instead of chatting on the microphone and burning up time that you’re paying him to play music!

He was born in Tampa, has lived here all of his life, loves performing music, is always punctual and gives 100% during his performance. He prides himself on playing songs as close to the original artist and does not just jam out the songs.

RickWynnMusic.com
813-297-9421
RickWynn916b@gmail.com


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Seaweed
Belleair
Fri, April 19
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
The Great Catch
Zephyrhills
Sat, April 20
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
Sunset Lounge
Clearwater
Fri, April 26
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Seaweed
Belleair
Fri, May 10
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
The Great Catch
Zephyrhills
Sat, May 11
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
The Great Catch
Zephyrhills
Fri, May 24
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
American Legion Alafia Post 148
Riverview
Sat, May 25
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Beer Shed
Riverview
Sun, May 26
2:30pm - 6:30pm
$0
American Legion Post 155 Crystal River
Crystal River
Fri, May 31
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$0
Landing Bar & Grill
Valrico
Sat, June 8
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Seaweed
Belleair
Fri, June 14
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
The Great Catch
Zephyrhills
Sat, June 15
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
Fraternal Order of Eagles #4372
Weeki Wachee
Fri, June 28
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
The Great Catch
Zephyrhills
Sat, June 29
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
The Great Catch
Zephyrhills
Fri, July 12
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
American Legion Post 155 Crystal River
Crystal River
Fri, July 26
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$0
The Great Catch
Zephyrhills
Sat, July 27
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
Sunset Lounge
Clearwater
Fri, August 2
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
Fraternal Order of Eagles #4372
Weeki Wachee
Fri, August 9
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
The Great Catch
Zephyrhills
Sat, August 10
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
American Legion Post 155 Crystal River
Crystal River
Fri, August 23
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$0
The Great Catch
Zephyrhills
Sat, August 24
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
Seaweed
Belleair
Fri, August 30
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
The Great Catch
Zephyrhills
Fri, September 13
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
American Legion Post 155 Crystal River
Crystal River
Fri, September 27
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$0
The Great Catch
Zephyrhills
Sat, September 28
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
Sunset Lounge
Clearwater
Fri, October 11
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
The Great Catch
Zephyrhills
Sat, October 12
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
Seaweed
Belleair
Fri, October 18
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
Fraternal Order of Eagles #4372
Weeki Wachee
Fri, October 25
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
The Great Catch
Zephyrhills
Sat, October 26
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
The Great Catch
Zephyrhills
Fri, November 1
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
Folly Farm Nature Preserve
Safety Harbor
Sat, November 9
9:30am - 11:30am
$0
Seaweed
Belleair
Fri, November 22
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
The Great Catch
Zephyrhills
Sat, November 23
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
American Legion Post 155 Crystal River
Crystal River
Fri, November 29
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$0
Fraternal Order of Eagles #4372
Weeki Wachee
Fri, December 6
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
The Great Catch
Zephyrhills
Sat, December 7
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
Sunset Lounge
Clearwater
Fri, December 13
6:00pm - 10:00pm
$0
American Legion Post 155 Crystal River
Crystal River
Fri, December 20
6:30pm - 9:30pm
$0
Seaweed
Belleair
Fri, December 27
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
The Great Catch
Zephyrhills
Sat, December 28
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$0



Previous Events


Venue Date
Fraternal Order of Eagles #4372
Weeki Wachee
April 12, 2024
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
The Great Catch
Zephyrhills
April 6, 2024
5:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
Seaweed
Belleair
March 29, 2024
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$0
Yacht StarShip Dining Cruises
Tampa
Private Event
March 18, 2024
6:00pm - 9:00pm
VFW Post 10093 Safety Harbor
Safety Harbor
March 17, 2024
5:00pm - 8:00pm
$0