Terry T Trio

Terry T Trio

Contemporary

 
The Terry T Trio is a combination of 3 very talented musicians: Terry T., Jeff, and Joshua Pinkham. Terry and Jeff have been based in Tampa and have been performing in the Tampa Bay area and for over 25 years.


Upcoming Events



Fri, June 1, 2018
7 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, June 8, 2018
7 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, June 15, 2018
7 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, June 22, 2018
7 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, June 29, 2018
7 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, July 6, 2018
7 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor



Previous Events


Fri, May 11, 2018
7 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, May 4, 2018
7 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, April 27, 2018
7 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, April 20, 2018
7 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor
Fri, April 13, 2018
7 - 11 pm      
Palm Harbor