Undercover Rasta

Undercover Rasta

Pop, R&B/Soul, Reggae, Rock


 
Pop, R&B, Rock, Soul, Reggae Fusion


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Coconut Charlie's Beach Bar & Grill
St. Pete Beach
Funky Reggae Party show on the beach
Sun, January 16
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Copper Mule
Tarpon Springs
Funky Reggae Party Show
Fri, January 21
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Coconut Charlie's Beach Bar & Grill
St. Pete Beach
Funky Reggae Beach Party
Sun, January 23
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Coconut Charlie's Beach Bar & Grill
St. Pete Beach
Funky Reggae Party show on the beach
Sun, January 30
Private Event
not disclosed
Waterside Place at Lakewood Ranch
Wed, February 9
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Whiskey River On The Water
Port Richey
Funky Reggae Party
Fri, February 11
Coconut Charlie's Beach Bar & Grill
St. Pete Beach
Funky Reggae Beach Party
Sun, February 13
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Coconut Charlie's Beach Bar & Grill
St. Pete Beach
Funky Reggae Beach Party
Sun, February 27
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Whiskey River On The Water
Port Richey
Funky Reggae Party Show
Sat, March 19
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Bourbon On Main
New Port Richey
Funky Reggae Party Show
Fri, April 15
9:00pm - 1:00am
Pete's Place North
Tampa
Funky Reggae Party show
Fri, May 20
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Pete's Place North
Tampa
Funky Reggae Party show
Fri, July 1
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Bourbon On Main
New Port Richey
Funky Reggae Party Show
Fri, July 22
9:00pm - 1:00am



Previous Events


Venue Date
Private Event
not disclosed
Captain John's Wolf Moon Party
January 15, 2022
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Whiskey River On The Water
Port Richey
Funky Reggae Party show
January 14, 2022
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Hooch and Hive
Tampa
Funky Reggae Party Show
January 9, 2022
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Coconut Charlie's Beach Bar & Grill
St. Pete Beach
Funky Reggae Party
January 2, 2022
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Copper Mule
Tarpon Springs
New Year's Reggae Ball
December 31, 2021
9:00pm - 1:00am