Mike Sales

Mike Sales

Acoustic , Contemporary , Pop

 
The crisp tropical sound of Mike Sales singing and playing guitar is the perfect accompaniment to dancing, dining or just relaxing in Paradise.
With lush vocals, simple arrangements and crystal clear sound, its no wonder, a Bradenton Beach proclamation named him the city's "Official Balladeer"
"Paradise Has a Soundtrack."


Upcoming Events



Wed, April 24, 2019
5:30-8pm Sunset Cruise w/Live Music       $tickets available at www.annamariaprincess.com      
Bradenton Beach
Thu, April 25, 2019
5:30-8pm Sunset Cruise w/Live Music       $tickets available at www.annamariaprincess.com      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, April 26, 2019
5-8pm live music on the beach!      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, April 27, 2019
5:30-8pm Sunset Cruise w/Live Music       $tickets available at www.annamariaprincess.com      
Bradenton Beach
Wed, May 1, 2019
5:30-8pm Sunset Cruise w/Live Music       $tickets available at www.annamariaprincess.com      
Bradenton Beach
Thu, May 2, 2019
5:30-8pm Sunset Cruise w/Live Music       $tickets available at www.annamariaprincess.com      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, May 3, 2019
5-8pm live music on the beach!      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, May 4, 2019
5:30-8pm Sunset Cruise w/Live Music       $tickets available at www.annamariaprincess.com      
Bradenton Beach
Wed, May 8, 2019
5:30-8pm Sunset Cruise w/Live Music       $tickets available at www.annamariaprincess.com      
Bradenton Beach
Thu, May 9, 2019
5:30-8pm Sunset Cruise w/Live Music       $tickets available at www.annamariaprincess.com      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, May 10, 2019
5-8pm live music on the beach!      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, May 11, 2019
5:30-8pm Sunset Cruise w/Live Music       $tickets available at www.annamariaprincess.com      
Bradenton Beach
Thu, May 16, 2019
5:30-8pm Sunset Cruise w/Live Music       $tickets available at www.annamariaprincess.com      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, May 18, 2019
5:30-8pm Sunset Cruise w/Live Music       $tickets available at www.annamariaprincess.com      
Bradenton Beach
Sat, May 25, 2019
5:30-8pm Sunset Cruise w/Live Music       $tickets available at www.annamariaprincess.com      
Bradenton Beach



Previous Events


Sat, April 20, 2019
5:30-8pm Sunset Cruise w/Live Music       $tickets available at www.annamariaprincess.com      
Bradenton Beach
Fri, April 19, 2019
5-8pm live music on the beach!      
Bradenton Beach
Thu, April 18, 2019
5:30-8pm Sunset Cruise w/Live Music       $tickets available at www.annamariaprincess.com      
Bradenton Beach
Wed, April 17, 2019
5:30-8pm Sunset Cruise w/Live Music       $tickets available at www.annamariaprincess.com      
Bradenton Beach
Mon, April 15, 2019
6pm       $no      
Palmetto