Double Density Electric Duo

Double Density Electric Duo

Blues , Classic Rock , Country , Southern Rock

 
Husband and wife electric duo
Classic Rock, Classic Country. Blues
Music for all ages


Upcoming Events



Wed, July 24, 2019
6-10      
Englewood
Thu, July 25, 2019
2-6      
Madeira Beach
Fri, July 26, 2019
7-11      
Riverview
Wed, July 31, 2019
2-5      
Winter Haven
Thu, August 1, 2019
2-6      
Madeira Beach
Sat, August 3, 2019
7:30 -11:30      
Hernando Beach
Wed, August 7, 2019
6-9      
Palmetto
Fri, August 9, 2019
7-11      
Riverview
Sun, August 11, 2019
2-6      
Seminole
Mon, August 12, 2019
6-9 in the canteen      
Venice
Fri, August 16, 2019
6-9      
Venice
Wed, August 21, 2019
2-6      
Madeira Beach
Fri, August 23, 2019
6-10      
Tampa
Fri, August 23, 2019
6-10      
Tampa
Sat, August 24, 2019
6-9      
Treasure Island
Wed, August 28, 2019
2-5      
Winter Haven
Wed, September 4, 2019
6-9      
Palmetto
Fri, September 20, 2019
6-9      
Dade City
Sat, September 21, 2019
9-1      
Hernando



Previous Events


Fri, July 19, 2019
6-10      
Tampa
Fri, July 12, 2019
6-9      
Dade City
Wed, July 10, 2019
2-6      
Madeira Beach
Mon, July 8, 2019
6-9 in the canteen      
Venice
Sun, July 7, 2019
11:00      
St. Pete Beach