Key West Dave Solo Acoustic

Key West Dave Solo Acoustic

Acoustic , Dead , Reggae , Southern Rock

 
Key West Dave puts an island spin on all your favorites! His sets are energetic and interactive and always a great time.

Key West Dave is about good vibes, good vibes, great music!


Upcoming Events



Thu, July 25, 2019
6 pm to 9 pm      
Englewood
Sat, July 27, 2019
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM      
Sarasota
Mon, July 29, 2019
5 p.m. to 9 p.m.      
Sarasota
Thu, August 1, 2019
7:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.      
Cortez
Thu, August 1, 2019
7 pm to 10 pm      
Cortez
Fri, August 2, 2019
4 pm to 7 pm      
Ellenton
Sat, August 3, 2019
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM      
Sarasota
Mon, August 5, 2019
5 p.m. to 9 p.m.      
Sarasota
Sat, August 10, 2019
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM      
Sarasota
Mon, August 12, 2019
5 p.m. to 9 p.m.      
Sarasota
Sat, August 17, 2019
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM      
Sarasota
Mon, August 19, 2019
5 p.m. to 9 p.m.      
Sarasota
Thu, August 22, 2019
6 pm to 9 pm      
Englewood



Previous Events


Mon, July 22, 2019
5 p.m. to 9 p.m.      
Sarasota
Sat, July 20, 2019
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM      
Sarasota
Thu, July 18, 2019
6 p.m. to 9 p.m.      
Sarasota
Mon, July 15, 2019
5 p.m. to 9 p.m.      
Sarasota
Sat, July 13, 2019
12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.      
Sarasota