Alex Ross Band

Alex Ross Band

Blues

 
Jazz-influenced blues,including Mose Allison, Jimmy Smith; 4 piece band: keyboards, tenor sax, bass, drums.


Upcoming Events



Fri, December 13, 2019
7-10 PM      
Sarasota
Sat, December 14, 2019
7:30 PM - 11PM TRIO       $0      
Sarasota
Fri, December 20, 2019
7:30 PM - 11PM TRIO       $0      
Sarasota
Sat, December 21, 2019
6:45 - 9:45 PM      
Englewood
Fri, January 3, 2020
7:30 - 9:30 PM      
Sarasota
Fri, January 17, 2020
7-10 PM      
Sarasota
Sat, January 18, 2020
6:45 - 9:45 PM      
Englewood
Sat, February 15, 2020
6:45 - 9:45 PM      
Englewood



Previous Events


Wed, November 27, 2019
7-10 PM      
Sarasota
Sat, November 23, 2019
7-10 PM      
Sarasota
Sat, November 16, 2019
6:45 - 9:45 PM      
Englewood
Tue, November 12, 2019
7-10 PM       $5      
Sarasota
Sat, October 19, 2019
6:45 - 9:45 PM      
Englewood