Get Off The Couch! Open Mic

Get Off The Couch! Open Mic

Acoustic

 
This is the Blue Note's signature Open Mic night. Professionally hosted by the renown Charles Melin.

Play this legendary Tampa location that supports artists with an excellent sound system and a funky vibe.

IMPORTANT
Open mic players must RSVP on the Sunday preceding this event between noon on Sunday till noon on Monday. To RSVP please send an email to Charles at the address listed below. All performers will be assigned a start time to guarantee a time to perform and they may play 1-3 songs of their choice.

Please no electronics, peddle boards or loopers. Mondays are devoted to raw, acoustic performances. Acoustic guitars may be plugged into the PA system or a mic may cover the guitar. Soloists and duos are welcome. No full bands or drum kits.

RSVP by sending an email to Charles at: TBopenmic@gmail.com


Upcoming Events



Mon, January 28, 2019
4-10      
Tampa
Mon, February 4, 2019
4-10       $No      
Tampa
Mon, February 11, 2019
4-10       $No      
Tampa
Mon, February 18, 2019
4-10       $No      
Tampa
Mon, February 25, 2019
4-10       $No      
Tampa
Mon, March 4, 2019
4-10       $No      
Tampa
Mon, March 11, 2019
4-10       $No      
Tampa
Mon, March 18, 2019
4-10       $No      
Tampa
Mon, March 25, 2019
4-10       $No      
Tampa



Previous Events


Mon, January 21, 2019
4-10       $No      
Tampa
Mon, January 14, 2019
4-10       $No      
Tampa
Mon, January 7, 2019
Get      
Tampa
Mon, December 17, 2018
7pm      
Tampa
Mon, December 10, 2018
7pm      
Tampa