Accidentalz

Accidentalz

60's Beach Rock , Acoustic , Blues , Country , Holiday , Jazz , Pop , R&B/Soul

 
Band members include: Pam Jefferies (Vocals, Tenor Sax, Alto Sax,, Soprano Sax, Flue, and Clarinet), Rick Fass (Guitar and vocals) Rodney Johnson (Vocals, Drums, Guitar). We play a huge variety of music for all types of venues, events, and private parties.


Upcoming Events



Sat, December 7, 2019
6-9pm      
Bradenton
Mon, December 9, 2019
6:00 - 10:00 pm      
Bradenton
Tue, December 10, 2019
7:00      
Anna Maria
Mon, December 16, 2019
6:00 - 10:00 pm      
Bradenton
Tue, December 17, 2019
7:00      
Anna Maria
Mon, December 23, 2019
6:00 - 10:00 pm      
Bradenton
Mon, December 30, 2019
6:00 - 10:00 pm      
Bradenton
Tue, December 31, 2019
7-11pm      
Bradenton
Mon, January 6, 2020
6:00 - 10:00 pm      
Bradenton
Mon, January 13, 2020
6:00 - 10:00 pm      
Bradenton
Mon, January 20, 2020
6:00 - 10:00 pm      
Bradenton
Mon, January 27, 2020
6:00 - 10:00 pm      
Bradenton



Previous Events


Tue, December 3, 2019
7:00      
Anna Maria
Mon, December 2, 2019
6:00 - 10:00 pm      
Bradenton
Tue, November 26, 2019
7:00      
Anna Maria
Mon, November 25, 2019
6:00 - 10:00 pm      
Bradenton
Tue, November 19, 2019
7:00      
Anna Maria