Accidentalz

Accidentalz

60's Beach Rock , Acoustic , Blues , Country , Holiday , Jazz , Pop , R&B/Soul

 
Band members include: Pam Jefferies (Vocals, Tenor Sax, Alto Sax,, Soprano Sax, Flue, and Clarinet), Rick Fass (Guitar and vocals) Rodney Johnson (Vocals, Drums, Guitar). We play a huge variety of music for all types of venues, events, and private parties.


Upcoming Events



Mon, February 18, 2019
6:00 - 10:00 pm      
Bradenton
Fri, February 22, 2019
6-9pm      
Bradenton
Mon, February 25, 2019
6:00 - 10:00 pm      
Bradenton
Mon, March 4, 2019
6:00 - 10:00 pm      
Bradenton
Mon, March 11, 2019
6:00 - 10:00 pm      
Bradenton
Mon, March 18, 2019
6:00 - 10:00 pm      
Bradenton
Mon, March 25, 2019
6:00 - 10:00 pm      
Bradenton



Previous Events


Mon, February 11, 2019
6:00 - 10:00 pm      
Bradenton
Fri, February 8, 2019
6:00pm      
Bradenton
Mon, February 4, 2019
6:00 - 10:00 pm      
Bradenton
Mon, January 28, 2019
6:00 - 10:00 pm      
Bradenton
Thu, January 24, 2019
6-10pm       $No      
Bradenton