American Vinyl Solo - David Vitale

American Vinyl Solo - David Vitale

60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Alternative, Classic Rock, Country, Easy Listening, Pop, Rock, Southern Rock

 


Upcoming Events



Thu, September 20, 2018
8pm-11pm      
Spring Hill
Thu, September 27, 2018
8pm-11pm      
Spring Hill
Thu, October 4, 2018
8pm-11pm      
Spring Hill
Thu, October 11, 2018
8pm-11pm      
Spring Hill
Sun, October 14, 2018
1pm - 5pm      
San Antonio
Sat, October 27, 2018
7pm      
Valrico
Sat, November 17, 2018
8pm      
Spring Hill
Sat, December 8, 2018
8pm      
Spring Hill
Sat, December 29, 2018
7pm      
Valrico
Sat, March 2, 2019
6pm      
Brandon



Previous Events


Sat, September 15, 2018
8pm      
Kenneth City
Fri, September 14, 2018
7pm - 11pm      
Valrico
Tue, September 11, 2018
8pm - 12am      
Spring Hill