Devious 4

Devious 4

Rock

 
We are a high energy rock n’ roll band with professional level sound and lighting. We have a great variety of music and play well over 60 songs. We played over 50 shows last year and are on track to do the same in 2018.


Upcoming Events



Sat, May 4, 2019
9pm      
Hudson
Fri, June 7, 2019
9:30pm - 1:30am      
Clearwater
Thu, June 13, 2019
7:00 pm      
Largo
Fri, June 14, 2019
7:00 pm      
Largo
Fri, June 21, 2019
8:30       $No      
Trinity
Sat, July 6, 2019
8:30       $No      
Trinity
Fri, August 23, 2019
8:30       $No      
Trinity



Previous Events


Fri, April 12, 2019
7:00 pm      
Largo
Thu, April 11, 2019
7:00 pm      
Largo
Fri, April 5, 2019
9:30pm - 1:30am      
Clearwater
Fri, December 14, 2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM       $0      
Port Richey
Fri, November 16, 2018
9:30pm - 1:30am      
Clearwater