Barry and the Boomers

Barry and the Boomers

Classic Rock , Country , Folk , Pop , Rock , Rockabilly , Rockin Blues , Surf Rock , Swing

 
A Bradenton, Florida based jazz and rock group specializing in music from the 50's, 60's and 70's.


Upcoming Events



Sat, November 24, 2018
7:30 to 9:30 pm       $Country and Bluegrass      
Sarasota
Tue, December 4, 2018
6 to 9 pm      
Bradenton
Sat, January 26, 2019
6:30 to 10 pm      
Sarasota
Sun, January 27, 2019
4 to 5:30 pm Roser Church concert       $Concert Series event      
Anna Maria
Sat, February 9, 2019
6:30 to 10 pm      
Sarasota
Sat, March 2, 2019
6:30 to 10 pm      
Sarasota
Sat, April 6, 2019
6:30 to 10 pm      
Sarasota
Fri, May 3, 2019
6:30 to 10 pm      
Sarasota
Fri, May 17, 2019
6:30 to 10 pm      
Sarasota
Sat, June 1, 2019
6:30 to 10 pm      
Sarasota



Previous Events


Tue, November 13, 2018
6 to 9 pm      
Bradenton
Fri, November 9, 2018
5:30 to 9 PM      
Sarasota
Thu, November 1, 2018
6-9 pm      
Sarasota
Sun, October 21, 2018
6-9pm      
Sarasota
Sat, October 20, 2018
6:30 to 10 pm      
Sarasota