Big Z Band

Big Z Band

Latin, Rock

 
The Big-Z Band travels as a 5-piece, 6-piece or 10-piece show band that offers some of the most talented musicians in the area. Big-Z plays a variety of popular titles and chart-topping hits with their own distinctive flair. The Big-Z Band is versatile and can perform for any type of function from a private party or wedding reception to a corporate function at a large venue. No job is too big for Us!!


Upcoming Events



Fri, July 20, 2018
7-11PM      
Sarasota
Fri, July 27, 2018
7-11PM      
Sarasota
Fri, August 3, 2018
7-11PM      
Sarasota
Fri, August 10, 2018
7-11PM      
Sarasota
Fri, August 17, 2018
7-11PM      
Sarasota
Fri, August 24, 2018
7-11PM      
Sarasota



Previous Events


Fri, July 13, 2018
7-11PM      
Sarasota
Fri, July 6, 2018
7-11PM      
Sarasota
Fri, June 29, 2018
7-11PM      
Sarasota
Fri, June 22, 2018
7-11PM      
Sarasota
Fri, June 15, 2018
7-11PM      
Sarasota