Al Razz and Friends Blues Jam

Al Razz and Friends Blues Jam

Blues, Funk, Jam Band, R&B/Soul, Rockin Blues, Swing

 
Al Razz Blues Jam with a Special Guest Host every week. backline provided bring your band audtion for the club meet new musicians and friends keeping the blues alive !!


Upcoming Events



Tue, June 26, 2018
8pm w/ johnny g lyon      
Largo
Tue, July 3, 2018
8pm w/ joe ish       
Largo
Tue, July 10, 2018
8pm w/ wayne johnson      
Largo
Tue, July 17, 2018
8pm w/ tba      
Largo
Tue, July 24, 2018
8pm w/ tba      
Largo
Tue, July 31, 2018
8pm w/ jody young      
Largo
Tue, August 7, 2018
8pm w/ joe ish       
Largo



Previous Events


Tue, June 19, 2018
8pm w/ patty samphy & ed collins      
Largo
Tue, June 12, 2018
8pm w/ butter boys      
Largo
Tue, June 5, 2018
8pm w/ joe ish       
Largo
Tue, May 29, 2018
8pm w/ sarasota slim      
Largo
Tue, May 22, 2018
8pm w/tommy mccoy john ellis j chas      
Largo