Al Razz and Friends Blues Jam

Al Razz and Friends Blues Jam

Blues , Funk , R&B/Soul , Rockin Blues

 
Al Razz Blues Jam with a Special Guest Host every week. Backline provided bring your band. Audition for the club meet new musicians and friends keeping the blues alive !!


Upcoming Events



Tue, June 25, 2019
8pm w/ johnny g lyon      
Largo
Tue, July 2, 2019
8pm w joe ish blue lightning      
Largo
Tue, July 9, 2019
8pm w/ellie lee      
Largo
Tue, July 16, 2019
8pm w/ tba      
Largo
Tue, July 23, 2019
8pm w/ jody young      
Largo
Tue, July 30, 2019
8pm w/sarasota slim      
Largo
Tue, August 6, 2019
8pm w joe ish blue lightning      
Largo



Previous Events


Tue, June 18, 2019
8pm w/ jimmy griswold      
Largo
Tue, June 11, 2019
8pm w/ bill mclees bob petrocelli      
Largo
Tue, June 4, 2019
8pm w joe ish blue lightning      
Largo
Tue, May 28, 2019
8pm w/ ron scrimo butter boys      
Largo
Tue, May 21, 2019
8pm w/ ed wagners homecookin      
Largo