Young Man's Job

Young Man's Job

Acoustic , Beatles , Classic Rock , Country , Dead , Pop , Rock

 
We're an Acoustic Duo, using no backing tracks. We play great songs and we play them well.


Upcoming Events



Fri, December 13, 2019
6--10 PM       $No      
Port Richey
Fri, December 27, 2019
8--11      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, January 3, 2020
6--10 PM      
Port Richey
Fri, January 31, 2020
7-11      
Port Richey
Sat, February 1, 2020
6--10 PM      
Port Richey
Fri, February 14, 2020
7-11      
Port Richey



Previous Events


Thu, December 5, 2019
5-9       $No      
Hudson
Sun, December 1, 2019
2-6 PM       $No      
Port Richey
Sat, November 16, 2019
1-5 PM      
Port Richey
Fri, November 1, 2019
6--10 PM      
Port Richey
Thu, October 24, 2019
6--10 PM      
Hudson