Jam Nights

Jam Nights

Blues, Jam Band, Rock


 
Are you a musician? Do you want to jam with others in an environment where collaboration is promoted and supported? Do you want to hear organically inspired music crafted on the spot ? Come out on Wednesdays !


Upcoming Events



Venue Date
Florida Maritime Museum
Cortez
Sat, July 11
2-4pm
Florida Maritime Museum
Cortez
Sat, August 8
2-4pm
Florida Maritime Museum
Cortez
Sat, September 12
2-4pm
Florida Maritime Museum
Cortez
Sat, October 10
2-4pm
Florida Maritime Museum
Cortez
Sat, November 14
2-4pm
Florida Maritime Museum
Cortez
Sat, December 12
2-4pm



Previous Events


Venue Date
Florida Maritime Museum
Cortez
Sat, June 13
2-4pm
Florida Maritime Museum
Cortez
Sat, May 9
2-4pm
Florida Maritime Museum
Cortez
Sat, April 11
2-4pm
Florida Maritime Museum
Cortez
Sat, March 14
2-4pm
Thirsty Marlin Grill & Bar
Palm Harbor
Wed, November 13
6 - 10 pm
$Billy solo and friends