Uncle John's Band

Uncle John's Band

Jam Band, Rock

 
Uncle John's Band
was formed in 1990 in Clearwater Florida from a combination of talented musicians who love to play the music of the Grateful Dead. The purpose of Uncle John's Band is to recreate the atmosphere and musical adventure of a live Dead show. Over the past many years, Uncle John's Band has performed hundreds of shows full of musical energy and pleasure for all those who have attended. Uncle Johns' Band has performed a highly successful series of concerts at the State Theatre in St. Petersburg, festivals at Vinoy Park, sunsets at Clearwater Pier and numerous clubs. Since 1998 UJB has performed Thursday nights at Skipper's Smokehouse in Tampa. Uncle John's Band performs 6-10 shows per month within the Bay area. Over the last twelve plus years UJB has developed a loyal fan base in the thousands who enjoy the music, atmosphere, and experience of the Grateful Dead.


Upcoming Events



Sun, May 27, 2018
1-5pm      
Treasure Island
Thu, May 31, 2018
8pm      $FREE      
Tampa
Thu, June 7, 2018
8pm      $FREE      
Tampa
Thu, June 14, 2018
8pm      $FREE      
Tampa
Sat, June 16, 2018
8 PM      
Gulfport
Thu, June 21, 2018
8pm      $FREE      
Tampa
Thu, June 28, 2018
8pm      $FREE      
Tampa



Previous Events


Thu, May 24, 2018
8pm      $FREE      
Tampa
Thu, May 17, 2018
8pm      $Free      
Tampa
Thu, May 10, 2018
8pm      $Free      
Tampa
Thu, May 3, 2018
8pm      $Free      
Tampa
Thu, April 26, 2018
8pm      $Free      
Tampa