Karl Reef

Karl Reef

6307 Grand Boulevard
New Port Richey, FL 34652
(727) 848-7838
Map View: Click here

 
Night club with live bands


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, June 10, 2017
9:30
High Energy Dance
 
Fri, June 16, 2017
9:30pm-1:30am
Country
 
Sat, July 15, 2017
9
Country
 
Fri, July 21, 2017
9:00
Classic Rock
 
Fri, September 1, 2017
9:30
Classic Rock
 
Fri, October 6, 2017
Country
 
Sat, November 18, 2017
Country



Past Events


 
Sat, May 27, 2017
9:30pm-1:30am
Country
 
Fri, May 19, 2017
9:30pm
Rock
 
Sat, May 13, 2017
9:30
High Energy Dance
 
Sat, April 8, 2017
9:30
High Energy Dance
 
Fri, March 31, 2017
9:30 pm - 1:30 am
Country