Past Due

Past Due

Blues, Classic Rock, Rock, Rockin Blues, Southern Rock

 
A top of the line classic rock and blues band.A rare father/son combo covering your favorites of the 60's-90's. One of the best backlines in the area supports the powerful vocals. John Currier-vocals/guitar, Rick Currier- vocals/ guitar, Frank Timpanelli- drums, Bill Spicuglia-bass. Known for spot on harmonies and total band chemistry, we are a must see!


Upcoming Events



Thu, December 14, 2017
7-10 ACOUSTIC DUO      
Hudson
Fri, December 29, 2017
6-10      
Hudson
Sat, December 30, 2017
7:30-11:30 ACOUSTIC DUO      
Weeki Wachee
Thu, January 18, 2018
7-11 ACOUSTIC DUO      
Port Richey
Fri, January 19, 2018
6-10      
Hudson
Sat, January 20, 2018
9-1      
Port Richey
Sat, January 27, 2018
7-10 Post 186      
St. Petersburg
Fri, February 2, 2018
8-12      
Palm Harbor
Sat, February 3, 2018
12:30-4:30      
Floral City
Fri, February 9, 2018
9-1      
Port Richey
Fri, February 16, 2018
6-10      
Hudson
Sun, February 25, 2018
4-8 ACOUSTIC DUO      
Port Richey
Sat, March 3, 2018
7-10      
Hudson
Sat, March 10, 2018
9-1      
Port Richey
Fri, March 16, 2018
6-10      
Hudson
Sat, March 24, 2018
7-10 Post 186      
St. Petersburg
Sun, March 25, 2018
12:30-4:30      
Floral City
Fri, March 30, 2018
8-12      
Palm Harbor
Sat, April 14, 2018
7:30-11:30 ACOUSTIC DUO      
Weeki Wachee
Sat, April 21, 2018
9-1      
Port Richey
Sat, April 28, 2018
8-12      
Palm Harbor
Sat, May 19, 2018
7:30-11:30 ACOUSTIC DUO      
Weeki Wachee
Sat, June 23, 2018
7:30-11:30 ACOUSTIC DUO      
Weeki Wachee



Previous Events


Sat, December 9, 2017
9-1      
Port Richey
Fri, December 8, 2017
8-12      
Palm Harbor
Sat, November 25, 2017
1-5pm      
Floral City
Fri, November 24, 2017
9-1      
Port Richey
Sat, November 18, 2017
8-12      
Palm Harbor