Sam's Beach Bar

Sam's Beach Bar

6325 Clark St
Hudson, FL 34667
(727) 868-1971
Map View: Click here

 
Where fun dining meets the Gulf Of Mexico! Watch a beautiful sunset while feasting on a perfectly prepared dinner at a price no other restaurant can match and a quality no other restaurant can come close to!
After dinner, the night is not over because the night life takes over at Sam's! Move to the sounds of the best and most professional bands in Florida! The cool night turns into a fever hot party and the energy never stops!


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, July 1, 2017
12 to 4pm reggae
Reggae
 
Sat, August 12, 2017
8p-12a
R&B/Soul
 
Sat, September 2, 2017
12 to 4pm reggae
Reggae
 
Sat, September 23, 2017
8-12
Blues
 
Sat, October 7, 2017
12p-4p
R&B/Soul
 
Sat, October 28, 2017
12p-4p
R&B/Soul
 
Sat, November 4, 2017
12 to 4pm reggae
Reggae
 
Sat, December 2, 2017
6p-12a
R&B/Soul



Past Events


 
Sat, June 24, 2017
8pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, June 10, 2017
12p-4p
R&B/Soul
 
Fri, June 2, 2017
8pm till 12
Acoustic
 
Sat, May 27, 2017
8pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, May 6, 2017
12 to 4pm reggae
Reggae