Motorworks Brewing

Motorworks Brewing

1014 9th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34205
(941) 567-6218
Map View: Click here

 
Since opening in 2014, Motorworks Brewing has quickly become one of the most-awarded breweries in Florida with over 22 national and international medals.

Their scenic Beer Garden – the largest in Florida – is the perfect place to enjoy nightly live music. Play cornhole, bocce ball, horseshoes, or hit up the 3-hole putting green while you jam with the band.

With 30 beers on draught, a full liquor bar, an expansive wine collection and a rotating batch of seasonal and specialty brews available exclusively in the taproom, Motorworks Brewing is the best place to join friends for a fresh pint of beer or a cocktail and a bite to eat.


Upcoming Events



 
Karaoke
Wed, December 13, 2017
8 PM - 11 PM
 
 
NeXXLevel Florida's High Energy Dance Band
Fri, December 15, 2017
7 PM - 11 PM
 
 
Messenger Band
Sat, December 16, 2017
7 PM - 11 PM
 
 
Yappy Hour
Sun, December 17, 2017
1 PM - 4 PM
 
 
Trivia
Mon, December 18, 2017
7 PM - 9 PM
 
 
Judy Jean
Tue, December 19, 2017
6 PM - 10 PM
 
 
Karaoke
Wed, December 20, 2017
8 PM - 11 PM
 
 
Brad Yost
Thu, December 21, 2017
6 PM - 10 PM
 
 
BABYL
Fri, December 22, 2017
7 PM - 11 PM
 
 
IPA Band
Sat, December 23, 2017
7 PM - 11 PM
 
 
Sandi Grecco
Sun, December 24, 2017
3 PM - 7 PM
 
 
Michael Mac
Tue, December 26, 2017
6 PM - 10 PM
 
 
Karaoke
Wed, December 27, 2017
8 PM - 11 PM
 
 
Scott Curts
Thu, December 28, 2017
6 PM - 10 PM
 
 
Fri, December 29, 2017
7:00 p.m.
Blues
 
Johnny B. Stand UP Comedy Night
Sat, December 30, 2017
9 PM
 



Past Events


 
J Gilton
Tue, December 12, 2017
6 PM - 10 PM
 
 
Trivia
Mon, December 11, 2017
7 PM - 11 PM
 
 
Matt Gerhardt
Sun, December 10, 2017
3 PM - 7 PM
 
 
Yesterdayze
Sat, December 9, 2017
7 PM - 11 PM
 
 
Messenger Band
Fri, December 8, 2017
7 PM - 11 PM