Woodwright Brewing Company

Woodwright Brewing Company

985 Douglas Ave
Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 238-8717
Map View: Click here

 
Music every Thursday with an open Bluegrass Jam 1st and 3rd Thursdays.
Woodwright Brewing is located next to the Dunedin Woodwright in downtown Dunedin.


Upcoming Events



 
Paul Caltado Duo (Black Mountain, NC)
Thu, February 22, 2018
7-10p
 
 
Sun, February 25, 2018
2-5p
Blues
 
Pickin' Splinters Open Bluegrass Jam & Campfire
Thu, March 1, 2018
7-10p
 
 
Josh Reilly & Flycatcher
Thu, March 8, 2018
7-10p
 
 
Sat, March 10, 2018
7-10p Full Band - 2nd Anniv Party
Acoustic
 
Pickin' Splinters Open Bluegrass Jam
Thu, March 15, 2018
7-10p
 
 
Chant the Trees
Thu, March 22, 2018
7-10p
 
 
Thu, March 29, 2018
7-10p
Acoustic
 
Pickin' Splinters Open Bluegrass Jam
Thu, April 5, 2018
7-10p
 
 
The Woodwork
Fri, April 6, 2018
8-11p Show in the Woodshop
 
 
Pickin' Splinters Open Bluegrass Jam
Thu, April 19, 2018
7-10p
 
 
Fri, April 27, 2018
8-11p Show in the Woodshop
 
 
Pickin' Splinters Open Bluegrass Jam
Thu, May 3, 2018
7-10p
 
 
Pickin' Splinters Open Bluegrass Jam
Thu, May 17, 2018
7-10p
 
 
Fri, May 18, 2018
8-11p Show in the Woodshop
Blues



Past Events


 
Cameron McKeever (solo)
Sun, February 18, 2018
2-5p
 
 
Sun, February 18, 2018
2-5p (Cameron Solo)
Acoustic
 
Pickin' Splinters Open Bluegrass Jam & Campfire
Thu, February 15, 2018
7-10p
 
 
Sun, February 11, 2018
2-5p
 
 
Fri, February 9, 2018
8-11
Americana