Cork and Brew Clearwater

Cork and Brew Clearwater

524 Mandalay Ave.
Clearwater, FL 33767
(727) 239-0833
Map View: Click here

 
Enjoy a day at the beach and an evening at the Cork N Brew Bistro. A place where friends meet for an exotic tasting experience. With unique beers and wines both local and from abroad you are sure to find the perfect taste for your pallet. We also offer a range of appetizers and light tapas to compliment your beer or wine selection. Our signature lava rocks menu selection are a fun and unique way to enjoy a delicious meal. We look forward to seeing you soon! Our outdoor patio is also dog friendly!! The Cork N Brew Crew is ready to please!!!


Upcoming Events



 
Todd Staudinger
Fri, January 19, 2018
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
 
 
Sat, January 20, 2018
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Fri, January 26, 2018
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
 
 
Sat, January 27, 2018
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Keegan Ritz
Fri, February 2, 2018
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
 
 
Sat, February 3, 2018
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Todd Staudinger
Sat, February 10, 2018
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
 
 
Wed, February 14, 2018
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Thu, February 15, 2018
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Jazz
 
Fri, February 16, 2018
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
 
 
Sat, February 17, 2018
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Keegan Ritz
Thu, February 22, 2018
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
 
 
Fri, February 23, 2018
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Sat, February 24, 2018
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Todd Staudinger
Fri, March 2, 2018
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
 
 
Fri, March 9, 2018
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Todd Stoudinger
Sat, March 10, 2018
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
 
 
Thu, March 15, 2018
8:00 p.m.
Jazz



Past Events


 
Sat, January 13, 2018
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
 
 
Fri, January 12, 2018
7pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, December 31, 2017
7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 16, 2017
7:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 2, 2017
7-11pm
Acoustic