Cork and Brew Clearwater

Cork and Brew Clearwater

524 Mandalay Ave.
Clearwater, FL 33767
(727) 239-0833
Map View: Click here

 
Enjoy a day at the beach and an evening at the Cork N Brew Bistro. A place where friends meet for an exotic tasting experience. With unique beers and wines both local and from abroad you are sure to find the perfect taste for your pallet. We also offer a range of appetizers and light tapas to compliment your beer or wine selection. Our signature lava rocks menu selection are a fun and unique way to enjoy a delicious meal. We look forward to seeing you soon! Our outdoor patio is also dog friendly!! The Cork N Brew Crew is ready to please!!!


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, July 21, 2017
8:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 22, 2017
8:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Sat, July 29, 2017
8:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Keegan Ritz
Fri, August 4, 2017
8:00 p.m.
 
 
Brooke Ramel
Sat, August 5, 2017
8:00 p.m.
 
 
Brooke Ramel
Fri, August 11, 2017
8:00 p.m.
 
 
Sat, August 12, 2017
8:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Fri, August 18, 2017
8:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Brooke Ramel
Sat, August 19, 2017
8:00 p.m.
 
 
Brooke Ramel
Fri, August 25, 2017
8:00 p.m.
 
 
Sat, August 26, 2017
8:00 p.m.
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Sat, July 15, 2017
8:00 p.m.
Acoustic
 
Steve Mastro
Fri, July 14, 2017
8:00 p.m.
 
 
Keegan Ritz
Sat, July 8, 2017
8:00 p.m.
 
 
Olivia Romano
Fri, July 7, 2017
8:00 p.m.
 
 
Sat, July 1, 2017
8:00 p.m.
Acoustic