Rhythm-n-Brews

Rhythm-n-Brews

4711 Gall Blvd
Zephyrhills, FL 33542
(813) 395-6957
Map View: Click here

 
Craft beer, wine, live music.blues/Americana/honky tonk / singer songwriter/ original artists


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, September 21, 2017
8-11pm w/Mike Tozier
Blues
 
Fri, September 22, 2017
8pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, September 23, 2017
8pm
Indie
 
Sun, September 24, 2017
3-6pm
Blues
 
Thu, September 28, 2017
8-11pm w/Ed Wright
Blues
 
Sat, September 30, 2017
8pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, October 1, 2017
3-6pm
Blues
 
Thu, October 5, 2017
8-11pm
Blues
 
Fri, October 6, 2017
8pm
Blues
 
Sat, October 7, 2017
8-11pm Solo style
Blues
 
Sun, October 8, 2017
3-6pm
Blues
 
Thu, October 12, 2017
8-11pm
Blues
 
Fri, October 13, 2017
8pm
Funk
 
Sat, October 14, 2017
8-11pm
Blues
 
Sun, October 15, 2017
3-6pm
Blues
 
Thu, October 19, 2017
8-11pm
Blues
 
Fri, October 20, 2017
8pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 21, 2017
8-11pm
Blues
 
Sun, October 22, 2017
3-6pm
Blues
 
Thu, October 26, 2017
8-11pm
Blues
 
Fri, October 27, 2017
8pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, October 28, 2017
Halloween Party
Blues
 
Sat, October 28, 2017
Halloween Party
World
 
Sun, October 29, 2017
3-6pm
Blues
 
Thu, November 2, 2017
8-11pm
Blues
 
Fri, November 3, 2017
9pm w/Karyn Denham
Acoustic
 
Fri, November 3, 2017
9pm w/Brian Leneschmidt
Blues
 
Sat, November 4, 2017
8pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, November 5, 2017
3-6pm
Blues
 
Thu, November 9, 2017
8pm Blues Revue
Blues
 
Thu, November 9, 2017
8-11pm w/Sauce Boss
Blues
 
Fri, November 10, 2017
8pm
Alternative
 
Sat, November 11, 2017
8pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, November 12, 2017
3-6pm
Blues
 
Thu, November 16, 2017
8-11pm
Blues
 
Sat, November 18, 2017
8pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, November 19, 2017
3-6pm
Blues
 
Thu, November 23, 2017
8-11pm
Blues
 
Fri, November 24, 2017
8-11pm
Americana
 
Sat, November 25, 2017
8pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, November 26, 2017
3-6pm
Blues
 
Thu, November 30, 2017
8-11pm
Blues
 
Fri, December 1, 2017
8pm
Funk
 
Sat, December 2, 2017
8pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, December 3, 2017
3-6pm
Blues
 
Thu, December 7, 2017
8-11pm
Blues
 
Fri, December 8, 2017
8pm
Americana
 
Sat, December 9, 2017
8-11pm
Blues
 
Sun, December 10, 2017
3-6pm
Blues
 
Fri, December 15, 2017
8pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 16, 2017
8pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, December 22, 2017
8pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 23, 2017
8pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, December 30, 2017
8pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Sun, September 17, 2017
3-6pm
Blues
 
Sat, September 16, 2017
8-11pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, September 15, 2017
8pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, September 14, 2017
8-11pm w/Zack Pepe
Blues
 
Wed, September 13, 2017
8-11pm w/ Buzz
Blues