Bongo's Beach Bar and Grille

Bongo's Beach Bar and Grille

5250 Gulf Boulevard
St. Pete Beach, FL 33706
(727) 360-1811
Map View: Click here

 
Bongos Beach Bar & Grille is a fun and causal beachside bar that is open to the public with daily food specials and discount drinks.

Come join us for happy hour and watch the beautiful sunset while sipping on cool cocktails and fantastic frozen drinks. If you enjoy watching sports, Bongos is the place for you. We play all the sports games you want to see. Our popular menu consists of mouth-watering selections and dishes. If you’re searching for tempting light bites such as coconut crusted shrimp, crab cakes, mango glazed scallops or some outstanding buffalo wings, then look no further.

Our dining tables allow you to enjoy your dinner and cocktails while putting your toes in the sand or on one of our multi-level deck areas. You can also enjoy our famous fish tacos, specialty sandwiches, flatbreads, wraps, seasonal salads and signature pasta dishes. As the evening air cools, enjoy lounging by our romantic fireside on our deep cushioned sofas and chairs. Our fire pit will keep you cozy and warm while enjoying live music every night from some of the top bands in the area.


Upcoming Events



 
Sun, November 19, 2017
1:30pm
Acoustic
 
Danto
Sun, November 19, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Gary A.
Mon, November 20, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Chris Murphy
Mon, November 20, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Tue, November 21, 2017
1:30pm
Blues
 
Tue, November 21, 2017
6:30pm
Rock
 
Wed, November 22, 2017
6:30pm
Acoustic
 
Casey Allen
Wed, November 22, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Chris Murphy
Thu, November 23, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Brian Paul
Thu, November 23, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, November 24, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Danto
Fri, November 24, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Sat, November 25, 2017
1:30pm
Acoustic
 
Thirdstone
Sat, November 25, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Danto
Sun, November 26, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Sun, November 26, 2017
1:30pm
Acoustic
 
Chris Murphy
Mon, November 27, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Gary A.
Mon, November 27, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Tue, November 28, 2017
6:30pm
Rock
 
Tue, November 28, 2017
1:30pm
Blues
 
Casey Allen
Wed, November 29, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Wed, November 29, 2017
6:30pm
Acoustic
 
Brian Paul
Thu, November 30, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Thu, November 30, 2017
1:30pm
Acoustic
 
Danto
Fri, December 1, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, December 1, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Casey Allen
Sat, December 2, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Alex & Moore
Sat, December 2, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Sun, December 3, 2017
1:30pm
Acoustic
 
Danto
Sun, December 3, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Gary A.
Mon, December 4, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Chris Murphy
Mon, December 4, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Tue, December 5, 2017
1:30pm
Blues
 
Tue, December 5, 2017
6:30pm
Rock
 
Wed, December 6, 2017
6:30pm
Acoustic
 
Casey Allen
Wed, December 6, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Chris Murphy
Thu, December 7, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Brian Paul
Thu, December 7, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, December 8, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Danto
Fri, December 8, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Sat, December 9, 2017
1:30pm
Acoustic
 
Thirdstone
Sat, December 9, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Danto
Sun, December 10, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Sun, December 10, 2017
1:30pm
Acoustic
 
Chris Murphy
Mon, December 11, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Gary A.
Mon, December 11, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Tue, December 12, 2017
6:30pm
Rock
 
Tue, December 12, 2017
1:30pm
Blues
 
Casey Allen
Wed, December 13, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Wed, December 13, 2017
6:30pm
Acoustic
 
Brian Paul
Thu, December 14, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Chris Murphy
Thu, December 14, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Danto
Fri, December 15, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, December 15, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Casey Allen
Sat, December 16, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Alex & Moore
Sat, December 16, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Sun, December 17, 2017
1:30pm
Acoustic
 
Danto
Sun, December 17, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Gary A.
Mon, December 18, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Chris Murphy
Mon, December 18, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Tue, December 19, 2017
1:30pm
Blues
 
Tue, December 19, 2017
6:30pm
Rock
 
Wed, December 20, 2017
6:30pm
Acoustic
 
Casey Allen
Wed, December 20, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Chris Murphy
Thu, December 21, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Brian Paul
Thu, December 21, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, December 22, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Danto
Fri, December 22, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Sat, December 23, 2017
1:30pm
Acoustic
 
Thirdstone
Sat, December 23, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Danto
Sun, December 24, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Sun, December 24, 2017
1:30pm
Acoustic
 
Chris Murphy
Mon, December 25, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Gary A.
Mon, December 25, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Tue, December 26, 2017
6:30pm
Rock
 
Tue, December 26, 2017
1:30pm
Blues
 
Casey Allen
Wed, December 27, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Wed, December 27, 2017
6:30pm
Acoustic
 
Brian Paul
Thu, December 28, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Chris Murphy
Thu, December 28, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Danto
Fri, December 29, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, December 29, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Casey Allen
Sat, December 30, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Sat, December 30, 2017
1:30pm
Acoustic
 
Sun, December 31, 2017
1:30pm
Acoustic
 
Danto
Sun, December 31, 2017
6:30pm
 



Past Events


 
Alex & Moore
Sat, November 18, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Casey Allen
Sat, November 18, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, November 17, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Danto
Fri, November 17, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Thu, November 16, 2017
1:30pm
Acoustic