Bongo's Beach Bar and Grille

Bongo's Beach Bar and Grille

5250 Gulf Boulevard
St. Pete Beach, FL 33706
(727) 360-1811
Map View: Click here

 
Bongos Beach Bar & Grille is a fun and causal beachside bar that is open to the public with daily food specials and discount drinks.

Come join us for happy hour and watch the beautiful sunset while sipping on cool cocktails and fantastic frozen drinks. If you enjoy watching sports, Bongos is the place for you. We play all the sports games you want to see. Our popular menu consists of mouth-watering selections and dishes. If you’re searching for tempting light bites such as coconut crusted shrimp, crab cakes, mango glazed scallops or some outstanding buffalo wings, then look no further.

Our dining tables allow you to enjoy your dinner and cocktails while putting your toes in the sand or on one of our multi-level deck areas. You can also enjoy our famous fish tacos, specialty sandwiches, flatbreads, wraps, seasonal salads and signature pasta dishes. As the evening air cools, enjoy lounging by our romantic fireside on our deep cushioned sofas and chairs. Our fire pit will keep you cozy and warm while enjoying live music every night from some of the top bands in the area.


Upcoming Events



 
Gary A.
Mon, April 24, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Chris Murphy
Mon, April 24, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Tue, April 25, 2017
1:30pm
Blues
 
Tue, April 25, 2017
6:30pm
Rock
 
Wed, April 26, 2017
6:30pm
Acoustic
 
Casey Allen
Wed, April 26, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Chris Murphy
Thu, April 27, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Thu, April 27, 2017
6:30pm
Rock
 
Gary A.
Fri, April 28, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Danto
Fri, April 28, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Thirdstone
Sat, April 29, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Alex & Moore
Sat, April 29, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Brian Paul
Sun, April 30, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Sun, April 30, 2017
1:30pm
Acoustic
 
Gary A.
Mon, May 1, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Chris Murphy
Mon, May 1, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Tue, May 2, 2017
1:30pm
Blues
 
Tue, May 2, 2017
6:30pm
Rock
 
Wed, May 3, 2017
6:30pm
Acoustic
 
Casey Allen
Wed, May 3, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Danny Brantley
Thu, May 4, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Thu, May 4, 2017
6:30pm
Rock
 
Gary A.
Fri, May 5, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Danto
Fri, May 5, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Casey Allen
Sat, May 6, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Sat, May 6, 2017
1:30pm
Acoustic
 
Brooke Ramel
Sun, May 7, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Sun, May 7, 2017
1:30pm
Acoustic
 
Gary A.
Mon, May 8, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Chris Murphy
Mon, May 8, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Tue, May 9, 2017
1:30pm
Blues
 
Tue, May 9, 2017
6:30pm
Rock
 
Wed, May 10, 2017
6:30pm
Acoustic
 
Casey Allen
Wed, May 10, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Chris Murphy
Thu, May 11, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Thu, May 11, 2017
6:30pm
Rock
 
Gary A.
Fri, May 12, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Danto
Fri, May 12, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Thirdstone
Sat, May 13, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Sat, May 13, 2017
1:30pm
Acoustic
 
Brian Paul
Sun, May 14, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Sun, May 14, 2017
1:30pm
Acoustic
 
Gary A.
Mon, May 15, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Chris Murphy
Mon, May 15, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Tue, May 16, 2017
1:30pm
Blues
 
Tue, May 16, 2017
6:30pm
Rock
 
Wed, May 17, 2017
6:30pm
Acoustic
 
Casey Allen
Wed, May 17, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Danny Brantley
Thu, May 18, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Thu, May 18, 2017
6:30pm
Rock
 
Gary A.
Fri, May 19, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Danto
Fri, May 19, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Casey Allen
Sat, May 20, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Alex & Moore
Sat, May 20, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Brooke Ramel
Sun, May 21, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Sun, May 21, 2017
1:30pm
Acoustic
 
Gary A.
Mon, May 22, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Chris Murphy
Mon, May 22, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Tue, May 23, 2017
1:30pm
Blues
 
Tue, May 23, 2017
6:30pm
Rock
 
Wed, May 24, 2017
6:30pm
Acoustic
 
Casey Allen
Wed, May 24, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Chris Murphy
Thu, May 25, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Thu, May 25, 2017
6:30pm
Rock
 
Gary A.
Fri, May 26, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Danto
Fri, May 26, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Thirdstone
Sat, May 27, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Alex & Moore
Sat, May 27, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Brian Paul
Sun, May 28, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Sun, May 28, 2017
1:30pm
Acoustic
 
Gary A.
Mon, May 29, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Chris Murphy
Mon, May 29, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Tue, May 30, 2017
1:30pm
Blues
 
Tue, May 30, 2017
6:30pm
Rock
 
Wed, May 31, 2017
6:30pm
Acoustic
 
Casey Allen
Wed, May 31, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Danny Brantley
Thu, June 1, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Thu, June 1, 2017
6:30pm
Rock
 
Gary A.
Fri, June 2, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Danto
Fri, June 2, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Casey Allen
Sat, June 3, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Alex & Moore
Sat, June 3, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Brooke Ramel
Sun, June 4, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Sun, June 4, 2017
1:30pm
Acoustic
 
Gary A.
Mon, June 5, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Chris Murphy
Mon, June 5, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Tue, June 6, 2017
1:30pm
Blues
 
Tue, June 6, 2017
6:30pm
Rock
 
Wed, June 7, 2017
6:30pm
Acoustic
 
Casey Allen
Wed, June 7, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Chris Murphy
Thu, June 8, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Thu, June 8, 2017
6:30pm
Rock
 
Gary A.
Fri, June 9, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Danto
Fri, June 9, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Thirdstone
Sat, June 10, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Sat, June 10, 2017
1:30pm
Acoustic
 
Brian Paul
Sun, June 11, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Sun, June 11, 2017
1:30pm
Acoustic
 
Gary A.
Mon, June 12, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Chris Murphy
Mon, June 12, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Tue, June 13, 2017
1:30pm
Blues
 
Tue, June 13, 2017
6:30pm
Rock
 
Wed, June 14, 2017
6:30pm
Acoustic
 
Casey Allen
Wed, June 14, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Danny Brantley
Thu, June 15, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Thu, June 15, 2017
6:30pm
Rock
 
Gary A.
Fri, June 16, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Danto
Fri, June 16, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Casey Allen
Sat, June 17, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Alex & Moore
Sat, June 17, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Brooke Ramel
Sun, June 18, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Sun, June 18, 2017
1:30pm
Acoustic
 
Gary A.
Mon, June 19, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Chris Murphy
Mon, June 19, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Tue, June 20, 2017
1:30pm
Blues
 
Tue, June 20, 2017
6:30pm
Rock
 
Wed, June 21, 2017
6:30pm
Acoustic
 
Casey Allen
Wed, June 21, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Chris Murphy
Thu, June 22, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Thu, June 22, 2017
6:30pm
Rock
 
Gary A.
Fri, June 23, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Danto
Fri, June 23, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Thirdstone
Sat, June 24, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Carlos & Joe
Sat, June 24, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Brian Paul
Sun, June 25, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Sun, June 25, 2017
1:30pm
Acoustic
 
Gary A
Mon, June 26, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Chris Murphy
Mon, June 26, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Tue, June 27, 2017
1:30pm
Blues
 
Tue, June 27, 2017
6:30pm
Rock
 
Wed, June 28, 2017
6:30pm
Acoustic
 
Casey Allen
Wed, June 28, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Thu, June 29, 2017
1:30pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, June 29, 2017
6:30pm
Rock
 
Gary A.
Fri, June 30, 2017
1:30pm
 
 
Danto
Fri, June 30, 2017
6:30pm
 



Past Events


 
Sun, April 23, 2017
1:30pm
Acoustic
 
Brooke Ramel
Sun, April 23, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Sat, April 22, 2017
1:30pm
Acoustic
 
Casey Allen
Sat, April 22, 2017
6:30pm
 
 
Gary A.
Fri, April 21, 2017
1:30pm