Ruby's Elixir

Ruby's Elixir

15 3rd Street North
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
(727) 898-7829
Map View: Click here

 
Ruby's features live jazz and blues 7 days AND nights every week. Step through French doors to sidewalk seating, premium cocktails, with a speakeasy style.


Upcoming Events



 
Electric Suns
Sat, March 25, 2017
10pm
 
 
Sun, March 26, 2017
10:30pm
Funk
 
Mon, March 27, 2017
8pm
Jazz
 
Tue, March 28, 2017
8pm (UNR3 Trio)
 
 
Wed, March 29, 2017
6pm Hosted by Josh Lamkin
 
 
Fri, March 31, 2017
10pm
 
 
Sat, April 1, 2017
10-2
Acoustic
 
Fri, April 7, 2017
8pm
Acoustic



Past Events


 
Fri, March 24, 2017
10pm
Alternative
 
Fri, March 24, 2017
10pm - 2am
 
 
Thu, March 23, 2017
Jazz Night
Jazz
 
Wed, March 22, 2017
6pm Hosted by Josh Lamkin
 
 
Tue, March 21, 2017
8pm (UNR3 Trio)