Ruby's Elixir

Ruby's Elixir

15 3rd Street North
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
(727) 898-7829
Map View: Click here

 
Ruby's features live jazz and blues 7 days AND nights every week. Step through French doors to sidewalk seating, premium cocktails, with a speakeasy style.


Upcoming Events



 
Thu, January 18, 2018
9pm
Jazz
 
Sun, January 21, 2018
9pm
Funk
 
Mon, January 22, 2018
9pm
Jazz
 
Tue, January 23, 2018
8pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, January 27, 2018
10pm
Blues
 
Fri, April 20, 2018
10pm
 



Past Events


 
Wed, January 17, 2018
9pm Hosted by Josh Lamkin
 
 
Tue, January 16, 2018
8pm
Acoustic
 
Mon, January 15, 2018
9pm
Jazz
 
Sun, January 14, 2018
9pm
Funk
 
Fri, January 12, 2018
10 p.m.
Blues