Starlite Room

Starlite Room

1001 Cocoanut Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34236
(941) 702-5613
Map View: Click here

 
Live Music Nightly * Upscale Late Night Dining * Cocktails * Craft Beers

Full bar, open late, a New York Theatre District cabaret in the heart of Sarasota.

Wine and dine... and dance if you want to. It's all happening at The Starlite Room located at the corner of Cocoanut Ave. & 10th Street, Sarasota FL.


Upcoming Events



 
Linda Baker and Eddie Tobin
Sat, March 25, 2017
7:30pm
 
 
Sun, March 26, 2017
6pm-9pm
Jazz
 
Mon, March 27, 2017
6pm
Americana
 
Wed, March 29, 2017
8pm
Jazz
 
Thu, March 30, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Tue, April 4, 2017
7pm
Acoustic
 
The Cowboy Cabaret
Wed, April 5, 2017
7pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, April 6, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sun, April 9, 2017
6pm-9pm
Jazz
 
Tue, April 11, 2017
7pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, April 13, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sun, April 16, 2017
6pm-9pm
Jazz
 
Tue, April 18, 2017
7pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, April 20, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Linda Baker and Eddie Tobin
Sat, April 22, 2017
7:30pm
 
 
Sun, April 23, 2017
6pm-9pm
Jazz
 
Tue, April 25, 2017
7pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, April 27, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sun, April 30, 2017
6pm-9pm
Jazz
 
Tue, May 2, 2017
7pm
Acoustic
 
Thu, May 4, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Linda Baker and Eddie Tobin
Sat, May 13, 2017
7:30pm
 



Past Events


 
Thu, March 23, 2017
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Tue, March 21, 2017
Acoustic
 
Mon, March 20, 2017
6pm
Americana
 
Open Mic
Mon, March 20, 2017
7:30
 
 
Sun, March 19, 2017
6pm-9pm
Jazz