Bottle House Bar

Bottle House Bar

5902 S. Gornto Lake Rd.
Riverview, FL 33578
(813) 623-5700
Map View: Click here

 
Neighborhood Full Liquor Bar with Billiards, Karaoke, Darts, Live Music and Drink Specials!

Corner of Bloomingdale and Gornto Lake Road.


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, November 18, 2017
9:30 PM
Rock
 
Sat, December 30, 2017
9:30 pm
Rock
 
Fri, January 5, 2018
10:00
Classic Rock
 
Fri, March 2, 2018
10:00
Classic Rock
 
Fri, April 27, 2018
10:00
Classic Rock
 
Fri, June 8, 2018
10:00
Classic Rock
 
Sat, July 21, 2018
10:00
Classic Rock
 
Fri, September 14, 2018
10:00
Classic Rock
 
Fri, November 9, 2018
10:00
Classic Rock
 
Sat, December 22, 2018
10:00
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Sat, November 4, 2017
9:30pm
Rock
 
Fri, October 27, 2017
9:30
Classic Rock
 
Fri, September 1, 2017
9:30pm
Rock
 
Argus
Sat, August 26, 2017
9:30
 
 
Fri, August 25, 2017
9;30
Rock