Rick's on the River

Rick's on the River

2305 N. Willow
Tampa, FL 33607
(813) 251-0369
Map View: Click here

 
Riverfront bar and grille in a marina setting.Live music everyday!


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, November 25, 2017
4-8p
Classic Rock
 
Fri, December 15, 2017
7-11p
Classic Rock
 
Sun, December 17, 2017
3:00pm-7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, December 22, 2017
8pm-12
Americana
 
Sun, January 7, 2018
3:00pm-7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, February 11, 2018
3:00pm-7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Mon, March 19, 2018
5:00pm-9:00pm
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Sun, November 5, 2017
3:00pm-7:00pm
Classic Rock
 
Mon, October 30, 2017
5:00 PM
Acoustic
 
Fri, October 20, 2017
8pm-12
Americana
 
Tue, October 17, 2017
5-9pm
Acoustic
 
Wed, October 11, 2017
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Classic Rock