JT's Roadhouse

JT's Roadhouse

13609 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33613
(813) 962-4440
Map View: Click here

 
The future home of many EPIC Roadhouse Events!! Enjoy the company of our wonderful bartenders and friendly patrons as you partake in our wide selection of ice cold beers, full liquor bar, and delicious bar style food. Bar room entertainment including pool tables, hunting, and bowling machines. Soon to come outside: Live music, Horseshoes, outside bar, and more!


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, August 18, 2017
9pm to 1am
Classic Rock
 
Sat, August 19, 2017
9pm to 1am
Classic Rock
 
Fri, August 25, 2017
9pm to 1am
Classic Rock
 
Sat, August 26, 2017
9pm to 1am
Classic Rock
 
Fri, September 1, 2017
9:00-1:00
Rock
 
Sat, September 2, 2017
9:00-1:00
Rock
 
Fri, September 15, 2017
9:00 pm - 1 :00 am
Blues
 
Sat, September 16, 2017
9:00
Alternative
 
Sat, September 23, 2017
9:00pm
Rock



Past Events


 
Chromatic
Sat, August 12, 2017
9pm to 1am
 
 
Fri, August 11, 2017
9pm to 1am
Rock
 
ALL MALE REVIEW For the LADIES
Thu, August 10, 2017
9pm to 10:30pm
 
 
Sat, August 5, 2017
9pm to 1am
Classic Rock
 
Fri, August 4, 2017
9pm to 1am
Classic Rock