JT's Roadhouse

JT's Roadhouse

13609 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33613
(813) 962-4440
Map View: Click here

 
The future home of many EPIC Roadhouse Events!! Enjoy the company of our wonderful bartenders and friendly patrons as you partake in our wide selection of ice cold beers, full liquor bar, and delicious bar style food. Bar room entertainment including pool tables, hunting, and bowling machines. Soon to come outside: Live music, Horseshoes, outside bar, and more!


Upcoming Events



 
Home Cook N band
Sat, April 29, 2017
9pm to 1am
 
 
Fri, May 5, 2017
9pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, May 6, 2017
9pm
Classic Rock
 
Fri, May 12, 2017
9:00
Alternative
 
Sat, May 13, 2017
9pm
Alternative
 
Fri, May 19, 2017
9pm
Classic Rock
 
Chromatic
Sat, May 20, 2017
9pm
 
 
Fri, May 26, 2017
9:00pm-1:00am
Rock
 
Sat, May 27, 2017
9:00pm-1:00am
Rock
 
Fri, June 30, 2017
9:00pm
Rock
 
Fri, July 14, 2017
9:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, July 22, 2017
9 PM - 1 AM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, September 1, 2017
9:00-1:00
Rock
 
Sat, September 2, 2017
9:00-1:00
Rock
 
Fri, September 8, 2017
9:00pm
Rock
 
Fri, September 15, 2017
9:00 pm - 1 :00 am
Blues
 
Sat, September 16, 2017
9:00
Alternative



Past Events


 
Fri, April 28, 2017
9pm to 1am
Rock
 
Sat, April 22, 2017
9am
Classic Rock
 
Fri, April 21, 2017
9am
Classic Rock
 
Sat, April 15, 2017
9pm to 1am
Rock
 
Fri, April 14, 2017
9pm to 1am
Rock