Richey Suncoast Theatre

Richey Suncoast Theatre

6237 Grand Boulevard
New Port Richey, FL 34652
(727) 842-6777
Map View: Click here

 
The Richey Suncoast Theatre is New Port Richey's community theater offering plays, stage productions, music shows and more from September through May every year. The theater is closed during the summer months.


Upcoming Events



 
I Hate Hamlet- comedy
Fri, January 19, 2018
8 pm
 
 
I Hate Hamlet- comedy
Sat, January 20, 2018
8pm
 
 
I Hate Hamlet- comedy
Sun, January 21, 2018
2:30 pm
 
 
Big Band with JR Farley Orchestra Featuring Theme Songs of the Big Bands
Wed, January 24, 2018
2 pm
 
 
I Hate Hamlet- comedy
Fri, January 26, 2018
8pm
 
 
I Hate Hamlet- comedy
Sat, January 27, 2018
8 pm
 
 
I Hate Hamlet- comedy
Sun, January 28, 2018
2:30 pm
 
 
A Tribute to Engelbert Humperdinck featuring William Cintron
Sun, February 11, 2018
2:30 pm
 
 
International multi-platinum recording artist BERTIE HIGGINS Key Largo, Just Another Day in Paradise , Jamaica Me Crazy, Casablanca
Sat, February 17, 2018
8 pm
 
 
Big Band with JR Farley Orchestra Theme is The Duke, The Court and Other Royalty
Wed, February 28, 2018
2 pm
 
 
Catch Me If You Can- Musical
Thu, March 22, 2018
8 pm
 
 
Catch Me If You Can- Musical
Fri, March 23, 2018
8 pm
 
 
Catch Me If You Can- Musical
Fri, March 23, 2018
8 pm
 
 
Catch Me If You Can- Musical
Sun, March 25, 2018
2:30 pm
 
 
Big Band with JR Farley Orchestra Theme- Miller, Dorsey and the Boys
Wed, March 28, 2018
2 pm
 
 
Catch Me If You Can- Musical
Fri, March 30, 2018
8 pm
 
 
Catch Me If You Can- Musical
Sat, March 31, 2018
8 pm
 
 
Anclote Winds Orchestra performing British and American Classics
Thu, April 12, 2018
7 pm
 
 
Big Band with JR Farley Orchestra Theme- Tribute to the Big Band Singers
Wed, April 25, 2018
2 pm
 
 
The Addams Family- Musical
Thu, May 10, 2018
8 pm
 
 
The Addams Family- Musical
Fri, May 11, 2018
8 pm
 
 
The Addams Family- Musical
Sat, May 12, 2018
8 pm
 
 
The Addams Family- Musical
Sun, May 13, 2018
2:30 pm
 
 
The Addams Family- Musical
Fri, May 18, 2018
8 pm
 
 
The Addams Family- Musical
Sat, May 19, 2018
8 pm
 
 
The Addams Family- Musical
Sun, May 20, 2018
2:30 pm
 
 
The Addams Family- Musical
Fri, May 25, 2018
8 pm
 
 
The Addams Family- Musical
Sat, May 26, 2018
8 pm
 
 
The Addams Family- Musical
Sun, May 27, 2018
2:30 pm
 



Past Events


 
I Hate Hamlet- comedy
Sun, January 14, 2018
2:30 pm
 
 
I Hate Hamlet- comedy
Sat, January 13, 2018
8 pm
 
 
I Hate Hamlet- comedy
Fri, January 12, 2018
8pm
 
 
I Hate Hamlet- comedy
Thu, January 11, 2018
8 pm
 
 
Anclote Symphonic Winds Orchestra presents a Christmas Celebration
Thu, December 14, 2017
7pm