Peggy's Corral

Peggy's Corral

4511 US Highway 41 N,
Palmetto, FL 34221
(941) 729-5442
Map View: Click here

 
We are a biker friendly establishment with a great atmosphere of good times to be noted by our ceiling of pictures. A down home atmosphere where everyone is welcomed. Great Music, Great Staff & People..
Come "Re Discover" Peggy's
"Rockin" Corral..
All Music provided by:
The Tampa Bay Music Network & Vic Lima - aka " The "Beanie Guy"


Upcoming Events



 
DIVE BAR CLUB
Thu, January 18, 2018
8p-12p
 
 
301 TRAVELERS
Fri, January 19, 2018
9p-1a
 
 
Fri, January 19, 2018
9:00 pm
Classic Rock
 
KARAOKE
Sat, January 20, 2018
9PM-130AM
 
 
Sat, January 20, 2018
2p-6p
 
 
Sun, January 21, 2018
12p-4p
Rock
 
BRAD YOST
Tue, January 23, 2018
4p-7p
 
 
DIVE BAR CLUB
Thu, January 25, 2018
8p-12p
 
 
Fri, January 26, 2018
9p-1a
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, January 27, 2018
2p-6p
Country
 
KARAOKE
Sat, January 27, 2018
9PM-130AM
 
 
TAMPA BAY MUSIC NETWORK AWARDS SHOW 5 BANDS TRILOGY, MOJO5, MUSTANG MAFIA, ROCKY DIAMOND
Sun, January 28, 2018
12p-530P
 
 
Sun, January 28, 2018
3-4pm
Classic Rock
 
BRAD YOST
Tue, January 30, 2018
4p-7p
 
 
Sun, February 18, 2018
12:00 Noon
Rock
 
Fri, February 23, 2018
9PM-1AM
Classic Rock
 
Sun, March 11, 2018
12 noon to 4
Classic Rock
 
Sun, April 1, 2018
12:00 Noon
Rock
 
Fri, April 13, 2018
9PM-1AM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, May 4, 2018
9:00 p.m.
Blues
 
Sun, May 27, 2018
12 noon to 4
Classic Rock
 
Sun, July 1, 2018
12 Noon
Blues
 
Fri, July 13, 2018
9PM-1AM
Classic Rock
 
Fri, October 5, 2018
9:00 p.m.
Blues
 
Sun, November 18, 2018
12 Noon
Blues



Past Events


 
BRAD YOST
Tue, January 16, 2018
4p-7p
 
 
ROB HAMM
Mon, January 15, 2018
7P-9P
 
 
Sun, January 14, 2018
12p-4p
Country
 
hOLLYWOOD
Sat, January 13, 2018
2p-6p
 
 
KARAOKE
Sat, January 13, 2018
9PM-130AM