Peggy's Corral

Peggy's Corral

4511 US Highway 41 N,
Palmetto, FL 34221
(941) 729-5442
Map View: Click here

 
We are a biker friendly establishment with a great atmosphere of good times to be noted by our ceiling of pictures. A down home atmosphere where everyone is welcomed. Great Music, Great Staff & People..
Come "Re Discover" Peggy's
"Rockin" Corral..
All Music provided by:
The Tampa Bay Music Network & Vic Lima - aka " The "Beanie Guy"


Upcoming Events



 
Brad Yost plays Peggy's Happy Hour 4-7pm
Tue, April 25, 2017
4-7pm
 
 
Whiskey Blind brings Thee Party Every 4th Friday to Peggy's, 9pm-1am
Fri, April 28, 2017
9pm-1am
 
 
Samual Davis Jr returns to Peggy's Tiki stage, 2-6pm
Sat, April 29, 2017
2-6pm
 
 
JADED - Voted "Tampa Bay Best Cover Band" from Creative Loafing Magazine for 2017- Come See Why & Only @ Peggy's
Sun, April 30, 2017
12-4pm
 
 
Taylor & Taylor return to Peggy's inside bar..
Fri, May 5, 2017
9pm-1am
 
 
Sun, August 6, 2017
12pm-4pm
Classic Rock
 
Sun, October 8, 2017
12pm-4pm
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Peggy's & TBMN's Musicians Network Party & Artist Reunion Event- Featuring the debut of "JESTER X" ( former members of Wicked Jester)..
Sun, April 23, 2017
12-4pm
 
 
Matt Brown of Whiskey Blind plays Peggy's Tiki stage, 2-6pm
Sat, April 22, 2017
2-6pm
 
 
DAY 7( Former members of UC4) Plays Peggy's
Fri, April 21, 2017
9pm-1am
 
 
Brad Yost plays Peggy's Happy Hour 4-7pm
Tue, April 18, 2017
4-7pm
 
 
Happy Easter - Live Music by: Rusty Southpaw
Sun, April 16, 2017