Peggy's Corral

Peggy's Corral

4511 US Highway 41 N,
Palmetto, FL 34221
(941) 729-5442
Map View: Click here

 
We are a biker friendly establishment with a great atmosphere of good times to be noted by our ceiling of pictures. A down home atmosphere where everyone is welcomed. Great Music, Great Staff & People..
Come "Re Discover" Peggy's
"Rockin" Corral..
All Music provided by:
The Tampa Bay Music Network & Vic Lima - aka " The "Beanie Guy"


Upcoming Events



 
Brad Yost does Peggy's Happy Hour 4-7pm inside bar
Tue, May 30, 2017
4-7pm
 
 
Sat, June 3, 2017
9pm
Karaoke
 
Rocky Diamond Band Rocks Peggy's Corral Sunday FUNday
Sun, June 4, 2017
12-4pm
 
 
Sat, June 10, 2017
9pm
Karaoke
 
Sun, June 11, 2017
3:00pm
Rock
 
Sat, June 17, 2017
9pm
Karaoke
 
Sun, October 8, 2017
12pm-4pm
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
TBMN's Memorial Wkend Music Showcase w/ Nation Band & Devious 4 Band
Sun, May 28, 2017
12-4pm
 
 
Sammy Davis Jr returns to Peggy's Tiki area
Sat, May 27, 2017
2-6pm
 
 
Sat, May 27, 2017
9pm
Karaoke
 
Fri, May 26, 2017
9pm-1am
Alternative
 
Brad Yost does Peggy's Happy Hour 4-7pm inside bar
Tue, May 23, 2017
4-7pm