Horse and Crown Lounge

Horse and Crown Lounge

5230 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606
(352) 596-4778
Map View: Click here

 
Hernando County's Home of ROCK & ROLL


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, July 28, 2017
9:00 - 1:00
Rock
 
Fri, August 25, 2017
9:30-1:30
Classic Rock
 
Fri, September 15, 2017
9:00-pm-1:00am
Rock
 
Fri, October 6, 2017
9:00p - 1:00a
Rock
 
Fri, December 8, 2017
9:00-pm-1:00am
Rock
 
Fri, December 15, 2017
9:30p - 1:30a
Rock



Past Events


 
Fri, July 7, 2017
8:00pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 9, 2017
9:30 pm
Classic Rock
 
Sat, June 3, 2017
Jason Solo 7-11
Acoustic
 
Fri, May 19, 2017
9:00pm-1:00am
Rock
 
BLU
Sat, May 6, 2017
6pm
Acoustic