Banana Factory

Banana Factory

6916 14th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34207
(941) 758-5249
Map View: Click here

 
Yes, we are the old "Banana Factory." Come check out our new look...
HAPPY HOUR EVERY DAY AT THE BANANA FACTORY.
"Where everybody knows your name" means a lot to us at The Banana Factory. All of our Staff goes out of their way to greet you when you arrive and order that first drink. We want you to come back and be part of The Banana Factory family.
We have a great selection of beers, both on draught and bottled, Wine and a Full Liquor bar.
Keep an eye on our events page for entertainment and other happenings. There is always
something fun going on at The Banana Factory... Bradenton's BEST Local Bar.
Customer enjoyment is our priority. Let us know if there's
something we can do to make your visit with us a memorable one.


Upcoming Events



 
Sat, March 25, 2017
5pm - 8pm
Acoustic
 
Deja Vu
Sat, March 25, 2017
9:30pm
 
 
Sun, March 26, 2017
9:00pm
Karaoke
 
Mon, March 27, 2017
9:00pm
Karaoke
 
Tue, March 28, 2017
9:00pm
Karaoke
 
Tue, March 28, 2017
5-9pm
Classic Rock
 
Wed, March 29, 2017
9:00pm
Karaoke
 
Thu, March 30, 2017
9:00pm
Karaoke
 
Fri, March 31, 2017
5-8pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, March 31, 2017
9:30pm
Blues
 
Sat, April 15, 2017
5pm - 8pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, April 28, 2017
9:30pm - 1:30am
Classic Rock
 
Sat, May 20, 2017
5pm - 8pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, May 26, 2017
9:30pm - 1:30am
Classic Rock
 
Sat, June 10, 2017
5pm - 8pm
Acoustic
 
Fri, June 23, 2017
9:30pm - 1:30am
Classic Rock



Past Events


 
Fri, March 24, 2017
9:30pm - 1:30am
Classic Rock
 
Joker
Fri, March 24, 2017
5-8pm
 
 
Thu, March 23, 2017
9:00pm
Karaoke
 
Wed, March 22, 2017
9:00pm
Karaoke
 
Tue, March 21, 2017
9:00pm
Karaoke