Shawn Scheller & The Contenders

Shawn Scheller & The Contenders

60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Classic Rock, Folk, R&B/Soul, Rock, Rockin Blues, Swing

 
Tampa Bay area sax-driven cover act that meets at the crossroads of Motown/Stax Era Rhythm & Blues, Atlantic Coast 50's/60's rocknroll and early 80's dance classics.


Upcoming Events



Thu, October 26, 2017
6:00pm      
Tampa
Fri, October 27, 2017
7:00pm      
Port Richey
Sun, October 29, 2017
5:20pm      $12      
Tampa
Tue, October 31, 2017
6:00pm      
St. Pete Beach
Fri, November 3, 2017
5:30pm – 9:30pm      $Solo      
Palm Harbor
Wed, November 8, 2017
6:00pm      
Tampa
Fri, November 10, 2017
5:30pm – 9:30pm      $Solo      
Palm Harbor
Sat, November 11, 2017
11:30am       $Ribfest.org       
St. Petersburg
Sat, November 18, 2017
3:00pm      
Weeki Wachee
Fri, November 24, 2017
7:00pm      
Weeki Wachee
Sat, November 25, 2017
7:30pm      
Tampa
Tue, November 28, 2017
6:00pm      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, December 2, 2017
1:00pm      
St. Pete Beach
Thu, December 7, 2017
6:00pm      
Tampa
Sat, December 9, 2017
1:00pm      
Homosassa
Sat, December 16, 2017
1:00pm      
St. Pete Beach
Fri, December 22, 2017
6:00pm      
Tampa
Sat, December 23, 2017
9:30pm       
Tampa
Thu, December 28, 2017
8:00pm       
Homosassa
Fri, December 29, 2017
7:00pm      
Weeki Wachee
Sat, December 30, 2017
7:30pm      
Tampa



Previous Events


Fri, October 13, 2017
7:00      
Weeki Wachee
Thu, October 12, 2017
7:00      
Lutz
Sat, October 7, 2017
1:00pm      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, September 30, 2017
7-11pm      
Port Richey
Sun, September 3, 2017
1pm Waynestock      
Port Richey