Stick Martin

Stick Martin

Hip-Hop/Rap, Rock

 
Stick Martin was raised in the backwoods of Pennsylvania. At a young age, Stick toured the country with his parents who worked as food vendors on the carnival circuit. At some point Stick fiddled around with drum machines and acoustic guitars.
At 15 he started recording songs he wrote onto an old tape recorder and started hunting down places to play his music live. This brought him to Philadelphia, New York, Boston, Cleveland and eventually Florida, where he found his (semi) permanent home in St. Petersburg.

Stick attended Kutztown University with an intended major in music composition, but dropped out after one and one half semesters. Stick uses looper pedals and keyboards and guitars and shit, so he can sound pretty much like a full band all by his damn self. Stick looks forward to the day when he is old enough to not look foolish smoking a corn cob tobacco pipe. Stick was uncomfortable writing this in the 3rd person.


Upcoming Events



Sat, April 29, 2017
8pm - 11:55pm       
Clearwater Beach
Sun, April 30, 2017
6-10      
Lakeland
Tue, May 2, 2017
9pm - 11:55pm      
Dunedin
Wed, May 3, 2017
6pm - 7pm       
Clearwater Beach
Sat, May 6, 2017
8pm - 11:55pm       
Clearwater Beach
Sat, May 6, 2017
6pm to 10pm      
St. Petersburg
Sun, May 7, 2017
6-10      
Lakeland
Tue, May 9, 2017
9pm - 11:55pm      
Dunedin
Wed, May 10, 2017
6pm - 7pm       
Clearwater Beach
Sat, May 13, 2017
All day      
Palm Harbor
Sun, May 14, 2017
6-10      
Lakeland
Tue, May 16, 2017
9pm - 11:55pm      
Dunedin
Wed, May 17, 2017
6pm - 7pm       
Clearwater Beach
Sun, May 21, 2017
6-10      
Lakeland
Tue, May 23, 2017
9pm - 11:55pm      
Dunedin
Wed, May 24, 2017
6pm - 7pm       
Clearwater Beach
Sun, May 28, 2017
6-10      
Lakeland
Tue, May 30, 2017
9pm - 11:55pm      
Dunedin
Wed, May 31, 2017
6pm - 7pm       
Clearwater Beach
Sat, June 3, 2017
All day      
Palm Harbor
Sun, June 4, 2017
6-10      
Lakeland
Tue, June 6, 2017
9pm - 11:55pm      
Dunedin
Wed, June 7, 2017
6pm - 7pm       
Clearwater Beach
Sun, June 11, 2017
6-10      
Lakeland
Tue, June 13, 2017
9pm - 11:55pm      
Dunedin
Wed, June 14, 2017
6pm - 7pm       
Clearwater Beach
Sun, June 18, 2017
6-10      
Lakeland
Tue, June 20, 2017
9pm - 11:55pm      
Dunedin
Wed, June 21, 2017
6pm - 7pm       
Clearwater Beach
Sun, June 25, 2017
6-10      
Lakeland
Tue, June 27, 2017
9pm - 11:55pm      
Dunedin
Wed, June 28, 2017
6pm - 7pm       
Clearwater Beach
Wed, July 5, 2017
6pm - 7pm       
Clearwater Beach
Wed, July 12, 2017
6pm - 7pm       
Clearwater Beach
Wed, July 19, 2017
6pm - 7pm       
Clearwater Beach
Wed, July 26, 2017
6pm - 7pm       
Clearwater Beach



Previous Events


Wed, April 26, 2017
6pm - 7pm       
Clearwater Beach
Tue, April 25, 2017
9pm - 11:55pm      
Dunedin
Sun, April 23, 2017
6-10      
Lakeland
Sat, April 22, 2017
8pm - 11:55pm       
Clearwater Beach
Fri, April 21, 2017
All day      
Dunedin