Betty Fox

Betty Fox

Blues

 
With an extensive background in gospel and a lifelong passion for soul music, Betty Fox has come a long way from her southern roots to headlining festivals and captivating thousands with her raw swagger and unwavering talent. Now the 2015 representative of the Suncoast Blues Society, an International Blues Challenge Finalist, and 2 time winner of Creative Loafing’s Best of the Bay, she is truly proving herself a force to be reckoned with.

To support her talent, she has carefully selected musical heavyweights Barry Williams on bass, and Tony Cintron on drums and a rotation of choice guitar players (Josh Nelms, Steve Laudicina, Matt Walker, and Ed Wright) to set herself up for nothing less than well deserved success.

A Tampa Bay favorite, you can often find Betty sitting in as a guest in many venues across the Bay. A show you don't want to miss!


Upcoming Events



Thu, January 18, 2018
8pm      
Tampa
Wed, January 24, 2018
7:30pm      $Free      
St. Petersburg
Fri, January 26, 2018
7pm w/Brass Band      $Tickets      
St. Petersburg
Sat, January 27, 2018
7-11PM      $No Cover      
Bradenton
Wed, January 31, 2018
7:30pm w/TC Carr      $Free      
St. Petersburg
Sat, February 3, 2018
8 to 11 pm      $10      
Sarasota
Sat, March 17, 2018
9:30      
St. Petersburg
Fri, May 18, 2018
8-11p Show in the Woodshop      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Fri, January 12, 2018
8PM w/ Beth McKee opening      $10/13      
Tampa
Thu, January 11, 2018
9pm       
Tampa
Sat, January 6, 2018
8 pm      $5      
Bradenton
Fri, January 5, 2018
8 pm      
Safety Harbor
Sun, December 31, 2017
8 pm      
Treasure Island