Betty Fox

Betty Fox

Blues

 
With an extensive background in gospel and a lifelong passion for soul music, Betty Fox has come a long way from her southern roots to headlining festivals and captivating thousands with her raw swagger and unwavering talent. Now the 2015 representative of the Suncoast Blues Society, an International Blues Challenge Finalist, and 2 time winner of Creative Loafing’s Best of the Bay, she is truly proving herself a force to be reckoned with.

To support her talent, she has carefully selected musical heavyweights Barry Williams on bass, and Tony Cintron on drums and a rotation of choice guitar players (Josh Nelms, Steve Laudicina, Matt Walker, and Ed Wright) to set herself up for nothing less than well deserved success.

A Tampa Bay favorite, you can often find Betty sitting in as a guest in many venues across the Bay. A show you don't want to miss!


Upcoming Events



Tue, September 26, 2017
8 - 11 pm      $Acoustic Style      
Clearwater
Wed, September 27, 2017
7:30pm      
St. Petersburg
Tue, October 3, 2017
8 - 11 pm      $Acoustic Style      
Clearwater
Thu, October 5, 2017
9 pm      
Tampa
Tue, October 10, 2017
8 - 11 pm      $Acoustic Style      
Clearwater
Thu, October 12, 2017
9 pm      
Tampa
Tue, October 17, 2017
8 - 11 pm      $Acoustic Style      
Clearwater
Thu, October 19, 2017
9 pm      
Tampa
Tue, October 24, 2017
8 - 11 pm      $Acoustic Style      
Clearwater
Thu, October 26, 2017
9 pm      
Tampa
Thu, November 2, 2017
9 pm      
Tampa
Thu, November 9, 2017
9 pm      
Tampa
Fri, November 10, 2017
8 to 11 pm      $5      
Sarasota
Thu, November 16, 2017
9 pm      
Tampa
Thu, November 23, 2017
9 pm      
Tampa



Previous Events


Tue, September 19, 2017
8 - 11 pm      $Acoustic Style      
Clearwater
Sun, September 3, 2017
5pm w/ Gloria West & the Gents      $7/$10      
Tampa
Wed, August 23, 2017
7:30pm      
St. Petersburg
Sat, August 19, 2017
9 pm      
Tampa
Thu, August 3, 2017
7pm      $3.00      
Englewood