Paul Angerosa

Paul Angerosa

Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Beatles, Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dead, Folk, Jam Band, Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Rockin Blues

 
Acoustic Solo Performer...

Foo Fighters, Chili Peppers, Eagles, Tom Petty, Black Keys, Neil Young, John Mayer, Pink Floyd, Jack Johnson, Oasis, CCR, etc.

New music, classic rock, oldies, blues & more...



Upcoming Events



Fri, December 15, 2017
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, December 16, 2017
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Sat, December 23, 2017
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Sat, December 30, 2017
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Fri, January 5, 2018
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Sat, January 6, 2018
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, January 13, 2018
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Fri, January 19, 2018
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, January 20, 2018
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Tue, January 23, 2018
7 to 10      
Safety Harbor
Fri, January 26, 2018
6 to 10      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Fri, December 8, 2017
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Fri, December 1, 2017
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Tue, November 28, 2017
5 to 9      
Dunedin
Fri, November 24, 2017
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Tue, November 21, 2017
5 to 9      
Dunedin