Paul Angerosa

Paul Angerosa

Acoustic, Alternative, Americana, Beatles, Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dead, Folk, Jam Band, Jazz, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Rockin Blues

 
Acoustic Solo Performer...

Foo Fighters, Chili Peppers, Eagles, Tom Petty, Black Keys, Neil Young, John Mayer, Pink Floyd, Jack Johnson, Oasis, CCR, etc.

New music, classic rock, oldies, blues & more...



Upcoming Events



Thu, June 29, 2017
6 TO 10      
Dunedin
Sat, July 1, 2017
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, July 7, 2017
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Sat, July 8, 2017
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Sat, July 15, 2017
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Fri, July 21, 2017
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Sat, July 22, 2017
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Fri, July 28, 2017
6 - 10 pm      
Dunedin



Previous Events


Sat, June 17, 2017
6 TO 10      
Dunedin
Fri, June 16, 2017
6 TO 10      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, June 9, 2017
6 to 10      
Dunedin
Sat, June 3, 2017
6 to 10      
Tarpon Springs
Fri, June 2, 2017
6 to 10      
Dunedin