Mike Dugan's

Mike Dugan's "Cheek2Cheek" Duo

Blues, Classic Rock, Jazz

 
Master guitarist Mike Dugan is "Cheek2Cheek" with vocalist/percussionist Jenn McCracken. Together they pack a whallop with guitar-driven blues and classic rock, or show their softer side with jazz standards from the 40's and 50's. Their wide range of music and versatility makes them a crowd pleaser everywhere they go! From NYC to Tampa, from Louis Armstrong to Led Zeppelin, Cheek2Cheek Duo entertains audiences in their signature polished, professional style!


Upcoming Events



Sat, January 20, 2018
6-10pm      
Treasure Island
Sun, January 21, 2018
3-6pm      
Englewood
Thu, January 25, 2018
6-10pm      
Tampa
Sat, January 27, 2018
3-6pm      
St. Pete Beach
Fri, February 2, 2018
9pm-1am      
Plant City
Sun, February 4, 2018
3-6pm      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, February 10, 2018
6-9pm      
Venice
Sun, February 11, 2018
3-6pm      
Englewood
Wed, February 14, 2018
6-10pm      
Tampa
Sat, February 17, 2018
10am-2pm      
St. Pete Beach
Tue, February 20, 2018
7-9pm      
Tampa
Sat, March 10, 2018
3-6pm      
St. Pete Beach
Thu, March 15, 2018
6-7pm      
New Port Richey
Sat, March 17, 2018
7-10pm      
Venice
Sun, March 18, 2018
3-6pm      
Englewood
Sat, March 24, 2018
10am-2pm      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, March 31, 2018
1-5pm      
Dunedin
Sat, April 14, 2018
4-8pm      
St. Pete Beach
Sun, April 15, 2018
11-3pm      
St. Pete Beach
Sat, April 21, 2018
1-5pm      
Dunedin
Sun, April 22, 2018
3-6pm      
Englewood
Wed, April 25, 2018
12-1pm      
Tampa



Previous Events


Sat, January 13, 2018
8pm - 12am      
Plant City
Sat, January 6, 2018
1-5pm      
Dunedin
Sun, December 31, 2017
9:30-12:30      
Venice
Sat, December 30, 2017
6-9pm      
Englewood
Sat, December 23, 2017
7-9pm      
Tampa