Mugs Sports Bar and Grill

Mugs Sports Bar and Grill

13563 Icot Blvd
Clearwater, FL 33760
(727) 535-5847
Map View: Click here

 
Mugs Sports Bar & Grill is located in the center of Pinellas County, about a 1/2 mile East of US19 on Ulmerton Road, in the Icot Center. We are open daily at 11AM and serve a wide variety of food and beverages. We offer GIANT Chicken Wings flavored in more than 29 different combinations or breading and sauces, huge 1/2 pound burgers cooked the way you want them, and some of the best fajitas in the Bay.

Are you a karaoke fan? We offer karaoke 7 nights a week, with the exception being only for NFL Games or special events. Our karaoke setup offers a professional sound system, lighting and stage. Karaoke has always been a main feature of Mugs Sports Bar & Grill.

Great Food, Cold Beer and All Sports. Mugs Sports Bar & Grill has more than 30 High Definition TV's and High Definition audio to bring you the best that sports can be without actually being in the stadium.


Upcoming Events



 
DJ China
Sat, July 21, 2018
7-11
 
 
Mon, July 23, 2018
7-11
Acoustic
 
DJ China
Tue, July 24, 2018
7-11
 
 
Wed, July 25, 2018
7-11pm
60's Beach Rock
 
DJ China
Thu, July 26, 2018
7-11
 
 
DJ China
Sat, July 28, 2018
7-11
 
 
Sun, July 29, 2018
4-8
 
 
Mon, July 30, 2018
7-11
Acoustic
 
DJ China
Tue, July 31, 2018
7-11
 
 
DJ China
Thu, August 2, 2018
7-11
 
 
DJ China
Sat, August 4, 2018
7-11
 
 
Mon, August 6, 2018
7-11
Acoustic
 
DJ China
Tue, August 7, 2018
7-11
 
 
Wed, August 8, 2018
7-11
Acoustic
 
DJ China
Thu, August 9, 2018
7-11
 
 
DJ China
Sat, August 11, 2018
7-11
 
 
Sun, August 12, 2018
4-8
 
 
Mon, August 13, 2018
7-11
Acoustic
 
DJ China
Tue, August 14, 2018
7-11
 
 
Wed, August 15, 2018
7-11
Rock
 
DJ China
Thu, August 16, 2018
7-11
 
 
Fri, August 17, 2018
7P-11P DUO
R&B/Soul
 
DJ China
Sat, August 18, 2018
7-11
 
 
Mon, August 20, 2018
7-11
Acoustic
 
DJ China
Tue, August 21, 2018
7-11
 
 
Wed, August 22, 2018
7-11
60's Beach Rock
 
DJ China
Thu, August 23, 2018
7-11
 
 
DJ China
Sat, August 25, 2018
7-11
 
 
Mon, August 27, 2018
7-11
Acoustic
 
DJ China
Tue, August 28, 2018
7-11
 
 
Wed, August 29, 2018
7P-11P DUO
R&B/Soul
 
DJ China
Thu, August 30, 2018
7-11
 



Past Events


 
DJ China
Thu, July 19, 2018
7-11
 
 
Wed, July 18, 2018
7P-11P DUO
R&B/Soul
 
DJ China
Tue, July 17, 2018
7-11
 
 
Mon, July 16, 2018
7-11
Acoustic
 
DJ China
Sat, July 14, 2018
7-11