Brits Pub and Sports Bar

Brits Pub and Sports Bar

13706 Little Rd
Hudson, FL 34667
(727) 378-8508
Map View: Click here

 
Casual dining and sports bar.


Upcoming Events



 
Fri, January 25, 2019
6pm to 10pm
Acoustic
 
Scott Fisher
Sat, January 26, 2019
6pm to 10pm
 
 
Randy Stark
Tue, January 29, 2019
6pm to 10pm
 
 
Saltwater Cowboys
Fri, February 1, 2019
6pm to 10pm
 
 
Sat, February 2, 2019
6pm to 10pm
60's Beach Rock
 
Sat, February 16, 2019
6-10 ACOUSTIC DUO
Blues
 
Sat, February 23, 2019
8pm-12pm
Classic Rock
 
Tue, March 12, 2019
6-10 ACOUSTIC DUO
Blues
 
Fri, April 5, 2019
6-10 ACOUSTIC DUO
Blues



Past Events


 
Tue, January 22, 2019
6pm to 9pm
Acoustic
 
Sat, January 19, 2019
6pm to 9pm
Folk
 
Fri, January 18, 2019
6pm to 10pm
Alternative
 
Tue, January 15, 2019
6pm to 10pm
Acoustic
 
Randy Starks
Sat, January 12, 2019
6pm to 10pm